Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for December 2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
165 Guest Reviews

165 Guest Reviews

The Donalds, Melbourne, Australia

The most beautiful setting for our family wedding

What a wonderful place for a holiday and the most beautiful setting for our family wedding. It is a piece of paradise. The staff took wonderful care of all our needs, the fabulous food and making us feel at home in this beautiful home. Also thanks to the staff and especially Lest with her gorgeous smiling face. It will be so hard to leave tomorrow but we will take with us wonderful memories...

Six months ago we had a dream of coming to Thailand and getting married. We wanted to invite our families and friends and share something truly special with them. You have made that possible!

Mark & I would like to thank you and the staff from the bottom of our hearts for making this dream of the perfect wedding holiday come true. Hope to see you all again soon.

October 2009

Helen & John Krimmer Group, Australia

Loved every minute of our stay

Thank you Mr Jit and his staff who worked so hard to make this a wonderful holiday. This is our third visit ... Thanks very much for a wonderful holiday... great staff... there is nothing to complain about ... Baan Kata Keeree is a little heaven on earth, loved every minute of our stay... the staff are all wonderful.

October 2009

The Flannigan Family, UK

The view from the deck is breath-taking

It is with a heavy heart as we write this entry as it is our last day at the lovely Baan Kata Keeree. As we viewed pictures on the internet we knew this place was special, but when we arrived at the villa we could not help feel the pictures did not do it justice!!! The view from the deck is breath-taking and we have spent many hours out here relaxing and taking in the incredible vistas. It is obvious that someone has taken a lot of time to carefully and thoughtfully anticipate the every needs of the guests. From the well-stocked cupboards of pool and beach toys to the simple things like sun lotion. Lastly we would like to express our thanks to your excellent staff.

October 2009

Pascal Jacques, New Caledonia

Nous reviendrons c'est sur. Bravo a tout le staff!

Vacances mervallieux, dans un card paradisiac, avec un personnel au top de le gentiles et de la discretion. Nous reviendrons c'est sur. Bravo a tout le staff!

August 2009

Francis Family, Hong Kong

THIS IS OUR 9th VISIT!!!

Baan Kata Keeree seems to always amaze me. I love the new renovation, as the balcony makes the view extra special and the sunsets are to die for. Staff, as always, is great. Many thanks to Mr Jit and Mr Bom for making our stay special again. Hoping we can come again for the 10th time. Love this place!

August 2009

Pauline, Anthony, Kay...

We will definitely recommend our friends to visit

Your villa is beautiful and the view is awesome. We had a very good time here, Khun Jit and Khun Bom were excellent and Khun Lek was always smiling, making our stay very comfortable. Chiang Mai was very relaxing and here in Phuket very exhilarating. We will definitely recommend friends to visit and we will be back! Thank you all the staff for making our stay memorable.

June 2009

Frank & Kersing

We had a wonderful time here

One of the most well equipped, functional and well maintained villas we've been to. Two coffee machines, also appreciated initiative, discreteness to our every need. Food was fantastic, view was excellent. Would love to be back here again sometime.
PS. Love the inflatable croc too.

March 2009

The Biniaris, Hong Kong

My children had a fantastic time

This has been our third visit to Phuket and second year we have stayed in your home. I say home because that is what it felt like. My children had a fantastic time, my husband relaxed and I learned how to cook. Your staff is wonderful, most of all very kind hearted. We will definitely be back.

January 2009

Haynes Family, UK

Wonderful place to celebrate my 70th birthday

Just the most wonderful place to celebrate my 70th birthday with all of my family. 4 from Sydney, 2 from Barcelona and the rest of us from the UK. To escape the cold winter, plus enjoy your wonderful climate, combined with so much natural beauty has been better than I could have ever imagined. Such great staff and delicious food has been so enjoyed by all of us. Many thanks for a truly memorable week.

January 2009

The Coogans, Sydney, Australia

We have had a fantastic 10 days here

It really is a special experience for our family. It provides us with a very relaxing place to catch up on our sleep and be able to enjoy our children without worrying about anything. The food was outstanding, fresh, interesting, and lots of it. A special thank you to the staff for their never ending patience with the children.

October 2008

Brown Family, Perth

All our meals were delicious

What an adventure to travel with all our family to Phuket from Perth. Ages 16 months to 63 years and everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you all the staff for making our holiday so memorable, all our meals were delicious, the pool was immaculate everyday for us. Thank you for fulfilling all our requests. The fire lanterns for my birthday celebrations (60), were spectacular (were not a UFO as we first thought).

August 2008

Kate Smith, Family & Friends

We couldn't have imagined it to be any better

Thank you so very much for such a wonderful holiday with family and friends. PERFECT!! We couldn't have imagined it to be any better. The food was delicious and the drinks were always flowing, I have a very special thank you to your wonderful Mr Bom, nothing for him was a problem and the children loved him, you are very lucky to have such wonderful staff! Also another special thank you to lovely Mr Jit, another gem who went out of his way to look after us. I can't wait to come again.
PS. LOOKING AFTER US WAS NOT AN EASY PROSPECT, FOUR ADULTS WITH NINE CHILDREN BETWEEN US!!!!

July 2008

The Ryan Family

Thank you for a sensational holiday.

Thank you all for making the annual Ryan holidays so wonderful. Each year we have a lovely family trip overseas; this one has been exceptionally good. Each and every one of the staff has been so kind, helpful, happy and smiling. Nothing has been too much trouble! We will miss you all!!! Thank you for a sensational holiday. The service, the food, the rooms, all were just great. Thanks so much to Mr Jit and Mr Ung for being so helpful and considerate when we needed it.

June 2008

Christine Watkinson

Everything has been absolutely perfect

What a wonderful 10 days we have had. Everything has been absolutely perfect. The weather, the pool, the wonderful service from the staff and the delicious food. JG, this far exceeded our expectations and we do have very high standards. We are all very sad to leave your beautiful villa, and Jit, Bom and Ja.

May 2008

The Armstrong Family, Australia

The villa has surpassed our expectations

We have had a sensational time with our fabulous friends, the villa has surpassed our expectations, the service, food and the staff have been wonderful. Many thanks to Jit, Ja and Bom and all of the other staff for taking such good care of all of us. An experience of 10 days in paradise. The food has been of exceptional quality, the service of the staff outstanding, with special mention to Ja and Bom. The availability of Jit to be at our service always, in excess of expectations. True service with true friends, paradise.

May 2008

The Taylor Family, Hong Kong

We have had a lovely week

This is a beautiful villa and we have had a lovely week. Service and food have been excellent, the staff very kind. I hope we can come back here again.

April 2008

Tim Odillo Maher & Family, Australia

The views, food and friendly helpful staff

e have enjoyed the most wonderful family holiday ever. Everything was perfect !!... the views, food and friendly helpful staff all made the holiday one we will never forget. Many thanks and kindest regards to all.

March 2008

Iain Percy-Robb & Family, UK

The staff couldn't have been better

Baan Kata Keeree had much to live up to ! We had our last family get together in a villa in Mustique !... it certainly made the grade. We had a wonderful holiday. The staff couldn't have been better. We loved Thai food at the villa and the superb views. Many thanks.

March 2008

Iain Percy-Robb & Family, UK

The staff couldn't have been better

Baan Kata Keeree had much to live up to ! We had our last family get together in a villa in Mustique !... it certainly made the grade. We had a wonderful holiday. The staff couldn't have been better. We loved Thai food at the villa and the superb views. Many thanks.

March 2008

Alex & Joe's Wedding Reception

Quite simply the best week of our lives

Made possible not just by the fabulous location but also by the wonderful staff. We could not have asked for a better wedding reception. Many many thanks .... Alex and Joe Smith.

Thank you so much for making the week perfect!... All the staff performed above and beyond our expectations. The villa itself was amazing. The views will stay with us forever and I hope one day we will return! Steve & Pip.

Thank you so much for a wonderful week. We had an amazing time thanks to the attention of the staff. I cannot praise them enough. The setting is superb. They made our daughter's wedding truly memorable. I cried when I arrived to find all the things they had done to make it such an amazing stay. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.. Rath Mc Cann.

February 2008
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

The Kipleys, Singapore

Best birthday ever!!!

Bom, Chit and everyone made my 32nd birthday the most memorable one. Music from iPod, the food, the team here was fantastic. Millions of thanks again and again.

December 2007