Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute (Discount) :
From Now Upto 21-DEC-2018

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
151 Guest Reviews

151 Guest Reviews

The Armstrong Family, Australia

The villa has surpassed our expectations

We have had a sensational time with our fabulous friends, the villa has surpassed our expectations, the service, food and the staff have been wonderful. Many thanks to Jit, Ja and Bom and all of the other staff for taking such good care of all of us. An experience of 10 days in paradise. The food has been of exceptional quality, the service of the staff outstanding, with special mention to Ja and Bom. The availability of Jit to be at our service always, in excess of expectations. True service with true friends, paradise.

May 2008

The Taylor Family, Hong Kong

We have had a lovely week

This is a beautiful villa and we have had a lovely week. Service and food have been excellent, the staff very kind. I hope we can come back here again.

April 2008

Tim Odillo Maher & Family, Australia

The views, food and friendly helpful staff

e have enjoyed the most wonderful family holiday ever. Everything was perfect !!... the views, food and friendly helpful staff all made the holiday one we will never forget. Many thanks and kindest regards to all.

March 2008

Iain Percy-Robb & Family, UK

The staff couldn't have been better

Baan Kata Keeree had much to live up to ! We had our last family get together in a villa in Mustique !... it certainly made the grade. We had a wonderful holiday. The staff couldn't have been better. We loved Thai food at the villa and the superb views. Many thanks.

March 2008

Iain Percy-Robb & Family, UK

The staff couldn't have been better

Baan Kata Keeree had much to live up to ! We had our last family get together in a villa in Mustique !... it certainly made the grade. We had a wonderful holiday. The staff couldn't have been better. We loved Thai food at the villa and the superb views. Many thanks.

March 2008

Alex & Joe's Wedding Reception

Quite simply the best week of our lives

Made possible not just by the fabulous location but also by the wonderful staff. We could not have asked for a better wedding reception. Many many thanks .... Alex and Joe Smith.

Thank you so much for making the week perfect!... All the staff performed above and beyond our expectations. The villa itself was amazing. The views will stay with us forever and I hope one day we will return! Steve & Pip.

Thank you so much for a wonderful week. We had an amazing time thanks to the attention of the staff. I cannot praise them enough. The setting is superb. They made our daughter's wedding truly memorable. I cried when I arrived to find all the things they had done to make it such an amazing stay. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.. Rath Mc Cann.

February 2008

The Simmons Family, USA

We have memories to last a lifetime

This is our second visit to villa Phuket. We had a great time Khun Ung, Khun Bom and the girls made our stay idyllic! We couldn't ask for more. The food was prepared perfectly. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation! We will come back...

January 2008

The Salisbury Family, UK

We've never been looked after so well

A huge thank you for making this a brilliant holiday. We've never been looked after so well. It was marvelous to be able to enjoy all the sights and experiences without the hassles. The food was beautiful. I am sure when I try to recreate the recipes it will be a disaster! Thanks for Mr Jit for showing us around and your patience on our shopping trips. Mr Bom & Ta thanks for looking after us and the children and chasing them around the kitchen!

December 2007

The Kipleys, Singapore

Best birthday ever!!!

Bom, Chit and everyone made my 32nd birthday the most memorable one. Music from iPod, the food, the team here was fantastic. Millions of thanks again and again.

December 2007

Margot's Group

Beyond all our expectations

This has been a most memorable stay at this piece of paradise. We could ask for no more... the accommodation, food and service has been beyond all our expectations... we would like to thank Mr Jit and his beautiful staff adding to what has been a perfect holiday. We will all look forward to a return visit soon.

November 2007

Kelton Family, Australia

This was a fantastic place for our family holiday.

This was a fantastic place for our family holiday. The service and amenities were all superb. Mr Jit and Mr Bom fulfilled our very every request with a smile. I know everyone enjoyed their stay and we didn't want to leave!

October 2007
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

The Taylor Family, Hong Kong

We have had a lovely week

This is a beautiful villa and we have had a lovely week. Service and food have been excellent, the staff very kind. I hope we can come back here again.

April 2008