Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Availability :
24-FEB-2019 to 08-MAR-2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
152 Guest Reviews

152 Guest Reviews

Christine Watkinson

Everything has been absolutely perfect

What a wonderful 10 days we have had. Everything has been absolutely perfect. The weather, the pool, the wonderful service from the staff and the delicious food. JG, this far exceeded our expectations and we do have very high standards. We are all very sad to leave your beautiful villa, and Jit, Bom and Ja.

May 2008

The Armstrong Family, Australia

The villa has surpassed our expectations

We have had a sensational time with our fabulous friends, the villa has surpassed our expectations, the service, food and the staff have been wonderful. Many thanks to Jit, Ja and Bom and all of the other staff for taking such good care of all of us. An experience of 10 days in paradise. The food has been of exceptional quality, the service of the staff outstanding, with special mention to Ja and Bom. The availability of Jit to be at our service always, in excess of expectations. True service with true friends, paradise.

May 2008

The Taylor Family, Hong Kong

We have had a lovely week

This is a beautiful villa and we have had a lovely week. Service and food have been excellent, the staff very kind. I hope we can come back here again.

April 2008

Tim Odillo Maher & Family, Australia

The views, food and friendly helpful staff

e have enjoyed the most wonderful family holiday ever. Everything was perfect !!... the views, food and friendly helpful staff all made the holiday one we will never forget. Many thanks and kindest regards to all.

March 2008

Iain Percy-Robb & Family, UK

The staff couldn't have been better

Baan Kata Keeree had much to live up to ! We had our last family get together in a villa in Mustique !... it certainly made the grade. We had a wonderful holiday. The staff couldn't have been better. We loved Thai food at the villa and the superb views. Many thanks.

March 2008

Iain Percy-Robb & Family, UK

The staff couldn't have been better

Baan Kata Keeree had much to live up to ! We had our last family get together in a villa in Mustique !... it certainly made the grade. We had a wonderful holiday. The staff couldn't have been better. We loved Thai food at the villa and the superb views. Many thanks.

March 2008

Alex & Joe's Wedding Reception

Quite simply the best week of our lives

Made possible not just by the fabulous location but also by the wonderful staff. We could not have asked for a better wedding reception. Many many thanks .... Alex and Joe Smith.

Thank you so much for making the week perfect!... All the staff performed above and beyond our expectations. The villa itself was amazing. The views will stay with us forever and I hope one day we will return! Steve & Pip.

Thank you so much for a wonderful week. We had an amazing time thanks to the attention of the staff. I cannot praise them enough. The setting is superb. They made our daughter's wedding truly memorable. I cried when I arrived to find all the things they had done to make it such an amazing stay. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.. Rath Mc Cann.

February 2008

The Simmons Family, USA

We have memories to last a lifetime

This is our second visit to villa Phuket. We had a great time Khun Ung, Khun Bom and the girls made our stay idyllic! We couldn't ask for more. The food was prepared perfectly. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation! We will come back...

January 2008

The Salisbury Family, UK

We've never been looked after so well

A huge thank you for making this a brilliant holiday. We've never been looked after so well. It was marvelous to be able to enjoy all the sights and experiences without the hassles. The food was beautiful. I am sure when I try to recreate the recipes it will be a disaster! Thanks for Mr Jit for showing us around and your patience on our shopping trips. Mr Bom & Ta thanks for looking after us and the children and chasing them around the kitchen!

December 2007

The Kipleys, Singapore

Best birthday ever!!!

Bom, Chit and everyone made my 32nd birthday the most memorable one. Music from iPod, the food, the team here was fantastic. Millions of thanks again and again.

December 2007

Margot's Group

Beyond all our expectations

This has been a most memorable stay at this piece of paradise. We could ask for no more... the accommodation, food and service has been beyond all our expectations... we would like to thank Mr Jit and his beautiful staff adding to what has been a perfect holiday. We will all look forward to a return visit soon.

November 2007

Kelton Family, Australia

This was a fantastic place for our family holiday.

This was a fantastic place for our family holiday. The service and amenities were all superb. Mr Jit and Mr Bom fulfilled our very every request with a smile. I know everyone enjoyed their stay and we didn't want to leave!

October 2007
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Osmond

This is the Villa to choose

We recently stayed at this Villa for I think our 5th visit and I have not reviewed the property before. We were a party of 8 and spent 10 days.

Baan Kata Karee, Villa Phuket, whatever you care to call it - this is the Villa to choose. I was sorely tempted not to write a review as I do not want to find myself with the difficulty of not being able to book easily because of it's popularity but when something is this good it is only fair to share!

The Villa, set high on the cliffs adjoining Kata beach, with a stunning view of the beach and sea, is an oasis of calm, tranquillity and luxury.

The Villa itself is a traditional shaped build in the form of several adjoining buildings. This is not a sterile, modernistic uncluttered rental villa. This is a home. Furnished with love and attention to detail that only someone who truly loves their home and Thailand could do. The d├ęcor style is fairly traditional and the addition of the owner's wife's paintings add splashed of glorious colour everywhere. All six bedrooms have their own bathroom - a huge advantage for larger parties. All the bedrooms are bright, oversized and the beds are extremely comfortable.

The common areas of the lounge, western kitchen and dining areas are all perfect to be able to enjoy a relaxing holiday.

The pool, the obvious focus during the day, is beautifully maintained and a large size for a private villa.

We were fabulously looked after by the staff led by Khun Jit. Our every wish and need was anticipated and catered for, from the preparation of meals to organising transport when we wanted to go out as a group. The Villa itself is immaculately looked after by the maids and gardener.

The food at this Villa is second to none. Although it is always fun to go out of an evening whilst on holiday, it is fair to say we did not eat anything as good as the food prepared and served at the Villa. The chef is an absolute star and can turn their hands to just about everything. Thai banquets were aplenty and the quality was wonderful. During the day freshly prepared spring rolls and other bite sized Thai delicacies appear as if from nowhere and were always devoured by our group down to the last mouth watering bite.

Dining, both by day and night, is at a wonderful long table set on the terrace with the noise of the water in the distance and unobtrusive service led once again by Mr Jit.

If you are lucky enough to find Mr Bom at the villa on your stay then I recommend his Cosmopolitans during cocktail hour - they are second only to my own!

The location of the Villa in my estimation is perfect - Kata being a stunning crescent shaped golden sand beach where you can swim in clear warm waters with good waves at the right time of day, and the bustle and chaos of Patong is only a 20 minute car journey away!! Close enough to venture out to bars restaurants and market stalls for those so inclined, but near enough to get back quickly to remind yourself with a night cap sitting on the elevated terrace that this really is the only place to stay on Phiuket.

February 2014