Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for December 2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
165 Guest Reviews

165 Guest Reviews

Ashok Advani Family

I was too relaxed enjoying the beautiful villa

Thank you to all the staff at Baan Kata Keeree. We have had the most delicious Thai meals. I wish I had come into the kitchen to learn how to cook some wonderful Thai dishes but I was too relaxed enjoying the beautiful villa, beach, pool. You are all wonderfully attentive. We will always remember your smiles.

October 2011

The Newtons

Nothing was too much trouble

I would like to let you know what a wonderful job Mr Jit, Mr Ung and the team do hosting guests. The service was 5 star and you are lucky to have both Mr Jit and Mr Ung. They made us really feel at home and looked after everything and nothing was too much trouble. The food was so good we once again only ate at the villa. We were there to celebrate two 50th birthdays and the team went that bit extra on the night putting on a really spectacular seafood BBQ and let off some fireworks.

Both Mr Jit and Mr Ung were very patient waiting hours while the ladies shopped. The ladies enjoyed being taken to shop off the beaten track and really seeing Phuket outside the tourist areas.

October 2011

The Wise's, Australia

Thank you all for treating us like royalty

On behalf of our family we would like to truly thank you all for treating us like royalty, the entire family truly enjoyed every minute of our stay with you. Time just slips away when you are having such a wonderful experience.

The Wise family will return to your beautiful Villa one of these days, the memory will last forever.

Please let me say the beautiful nature of the staff made our holiday, the location is second to none, but importantly I comment, it was the silent, caring, unique service and the welcoming friendly smiles that for us all will always be the main attraction to return.

We all hope to see you all again sometime soon.

September 2011

Jude, Allen & Party, Australia

We had the best stay ever!

Hello to whoever is reading this, we had the best stay ever! There were 6 couples and one couple two kids so that makes 14, (I am one of those kids).

We had two birthdays on this trip, first we had Barry's who turned 63 and my brother who turned 10. We thank all of the staff for the amazing hospitality and going above and beyond. Here are some of our quotes:

"Just perfect" - Lesley
"I don't wanna leave" - Brian
"A delightful, lovely place where you can have a great time" - Barry
"There is no other place I would rather be" - Allen
"Thank you so much!" and "How good's this!" - Allen

April 2011

The Soon Family, Singapore

The view from the villa is fantastic

Thank you for a wonderful stay here. Truly enjoyed every minute. Great service and great food! Need to go on a diet when we return home.

Thank you Mr. Jit, Mr. Ung and all your staff at the villa. The view from the villa is fantastic and great beautiful sunsets.

Love the decor, love the pool, magnificent place. Thank you for a lovely holiday.

April 2011

Hayley Cairns & Family, UK & Qatar

We have had the most amazing stay

We have been here at the villa two weeks. We are two families with four small children between us and we have been very spoilt by the staff here who are so friendly and helpful. I have to say that this holiday has been a pleasure from beginning to end. Thank you for your kindness.

April 2011

The Fu, Jiang, Wang & Shen Families

Thanks for the wonderful experience here

Feels like home, kids loved it! Chef's skill is especially a pleasant surprise. Special thanks to Mr. Jit amd all the crew.

February 2011

The Orders Family, Hong Kong

The 4th time for us

This is the 4th time for us in Baan Kata Keree and Mr. Jit, Mr. Ung and the girls greet us each time like old friends! Indeed it is now a home from home, with all its personal touches makes for the ulitimate relaxing holiday.

Mr. Jit, Mr. Ung, the cook, the girls and the gardener are magnificent as always. We will see you all again. We are going home a few kilos heavier thanks to the delicious food!

February 2011

Norman, Tania & Family

Magnificent villa

Dear Mr. Jit, Mr. Ung, the wonderful chef and the rest of the fabulous team at Bann Kata Keree, thank you for taking such amazing care of us, and answering to our every wish. We particularly enjoyed staying in this magnificent villa, which offered the perfect setting for a relaxing family holiday. Though we had planned to have some meals in town, the food was so superb and you looked after us so well that we found it impossible to leave this island paradise.

Thank you, we hope we can return soon.

January 2011

Katie, Justin & Joshua, Australia

A lovely oasis

What a lovely oasis on the safest beach in Phuket!

The staff were amazing with our ten month old baby boy. The food was amazing and we hope to come back again. Our fellow Australians will be in touch.

December 2010

Hoang Family, France

In a word, perfect!

A villa fully corresponding to what we dreamt when we booked!

Nice and professional staff, perfect weather, good friends and family... In a word, perfect!

November 2010

Debs & David Miller Wedding Party

Words cannot express what a wonderful time we've had

Dear Mr. Jit and the wonderful staff at Baan Kata Keeree (+ Mr. Mur, Tuki and Black).

Words cannot express what a wonderful time we've had and how well you've looked after us. Thank you for making the wedding and our holiday so very very special. You all went above and beyond to make it an experience we will never forget.

The villa has felt like our home away from home. Having Mr. Mur, Tuki and Black here has made missing our own pets easier and we've loved laughing at their mischief. The food at the villa was sentsational and the best we've ever had. We all can't wait to come back.

November 2010

Maud & Jono, Singapore

We had a wonderful time in your villa

Hey Guys, We had a wonderful time in your villa. Our only complaint is that we had to go home! Hopefully you will have us back.

Colin, Jono, Andy and Co.

ps: and we really like the staff, they're all very nice and very attentive to our needs, especially the driver.

October 2010

The Hoffmaster's

I don't know where to start!

WOW!!! What else could we say. I don't know where to start!

I wanted to let you know just how happy you have made 6 - 40year old females!!!! We all felt like we were princesses in a castle, except the villa was far better than a castle. From the moment we got there, we were treated like royalty by your wonderful, warm, friendly, respectful, hard working staff. (there's so many more adjectives to describe your staff, but I think you know what I'm getting at.) They were absolutely fabulous and I think it's always nice for the employer to know this about their employees.

As for the villa - words definately can't describe it. Whenever my family go to beach destinations, we always stay in beautiful hotels/apartments overlooking the beach, but I can honestly say that your villas positioning to the beach/ocean is unbeatable. I was in my absolute glory just sitting in my room, by the pool, on that gorgeous deck and listening and watching the ocean. I rang my husband to try and explain how I felt on cloud 9, but all I kept coming up with is, we have to come back and experience this place together ... All of your girls were so lovely and obliging. It took us a while to accept the staff waiting on us like princesses. We certainly aren't use to that at home, and that's why we all enjoyed every second of it and also appreciated it.

I'll wrap it up by saying THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO EXPERIENCE YOUR GORGEOUS VILLA AND STAFF!!!!!!!!

I will be back, and all of the girls have said the same thing. Me being the travel organiser of the group, suggested that we go to your Chiang Mai villa for our 45th birthdays.

October 2010

The Archer Family

An amazing little slice of heaven

What an amazing little slice of heaven! We could not have dreamed of a more perfect location for our wedding. A huge thank you for making our special day such a memorable one even with the rain! We can't wait to plan our next stay!

May 2010

The Lewis Family, New Zealand

had an awesome time

A group of six couples... had an awesome time... The staff were amazing beyond belief... could not have asked for better service anywhere. Thank you for such a lovely time... we will definitely be back! Compliments to the Chef... the meals were amazing! What a great holiday!

May 2010

The Cooks, Lawsons and Prochzkes, Hong Kong

A holiday and a birthday to remember

This has been a holiday and a birthday to remember... all of it entirely due to the tireless uncomplaining effort of the all the staff... truly dedicated and always friendly... you have made us feel at home and completely relaxed.

Oh having my birthday here was very special. I shall remember it with great fondness. You all outdid yourselves and created a wonderful atmosphere.

There are probably not enough words to accurately explain how good everything has been... the wonderful food, endless supply of fresh juices... truly exceptional all around... better than anywhere I have ever stayed... we will be back!

March 2010

The Coutts Family

Jit and team have made this a memorable holiday

This is out third visit to the villa and once again Mr Jit and team have made this a memorable holiday. The fireworks on New Years Eve were amazing from our balcony, very hard to beat. We love this little slice of paradise and hope it won't be too long before we can visit again.

January 2010

Tubi Neustadt & Group, Germany

thank you for 10 wonderful days

We would like to thank you for 10 wonderful days... we as the team called 'Kata boys' would like to come back next year... we will not forget the great times... we swear we are coming back!... this was the best.

December 2009

The Ludeke Family

boys loved the pool, the playroom and especially the playstation

We all had a wonderful stay at the villa. The three boys loved the pool, the playroom and especially the playstation. The staff were wonderful with them helping to keep an eye on them and I enjoyed the massages and even read some books!

November 2009
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Pauline, Anthony, Kay...

We will definitely recommend our friends to visit

Your villa is beautiful and the view is awesome. We had a very good time here, Khun Jit and Khun Bom were excellent and Khun Lek was always smiling, making our stay very comfortable. Chiang Mai was very relaxing and here in Phuket very exhilarating. We will definitely recommend friends to visit and we will be back! Thank you all the staff for making our stay memorable.

June 2009