Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for May 2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
154 Guest Reviews

154 Guest Reviews

Debs & David Miller Wedding Party

Words cannot express what a wonderful time we've had

Dear Mr. Jit and the wonderful staff at Baan Kata Keeree (+ Mr. Mur, Tuki and Black).

Words cannot express what a wonderful time we've had and how well you've looked after us. Thank you for making the wedding and our holiday so very very special. You all went above and beyond to make it an experience we will never forget.

The villa has felt like our home away from home. Having Mr. Mur, Tuki and Black here has made missing our own pets easier and we've loved laughing at their mischief. The food at the villa was sentsational and the best we've ever had. We all can't wait to come back.

November 2010

Maud & Jono, Singapore

We had a wonderful time in your villa

Hey Guys, We had a wonderful time in your villa. Our only complaint is that we had to go home! Hopefully you will have us back.

Colin, Jono, Andy and Co.

ps: and we really like the staff, they're all very nice and very attentive to our needs, especially the driver.

October 2010

The Hoffmaster's

I don't know where to start!

WOW!!! What else could we say. I don't know where to start!

I wanted to let you know just how happy you have made 6 - 40year old females!!!! We all felt like we were princesses in a castle, except the villa was far better than a castle. From the moment we got there, we were treated like royalty by your wonderful, warm, friendly, respectful, hard working staff. (there's so many more adjectives to describe your staff, but I think you know what I'm getting at.) They were absolutely fabulous and I think it's always nice for the employer to know this about their employees.

As for the villa - words definately can't describe it. Whenever my family go to beach destinations, we always stay in beautiful hotels/apartments overlooking the beach, but I can honestly say that your villas positioning to the beach/ocean is unbeatable. I was in my absolute glory just sitting in my room, by the pool, on that gorgeous deck and listening and watching the ocean. I rang my husband to try and explain how I felt on cloud 9, but all I kept coming up with is, we have to come back and experience this place together ... All of your girls were so lovely and obliging. It took us a while to accept the staff waiting on us like princesses. We certainly aren't use to that at home, and that's why we all enjoyed every second of it and also appreciated it.

I'll wrap it up by saying THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO EXPERIENCE YOUR GORGEOUS VILLA AND STAFF!!!!!!!!

I will be back, and all of the girls have said the same thing. Me being the travel organiser of the group, suggested that we go to your Chiang Mai villa for our 45th birthdays.

October 2010

The Archer Family

An amazing little slice of heaven

What an amazing little slice of heaven! We could not have dreamed of a more perfect location for our wedding. A huge thank you for making our special day such a memorable one even with the rain! We can't wait to plan our next stay!

May 2010

The Lewis Family, New Zealand

had an awesome time

A group of six couples... had an awesome time... The staff were amazing beyond belief... could not have asked for better service anywhere. Thank you for such a lovely time... we will definitely be back! Compliments to the Chef... the meals were amazing! What a great holiday!

May 2010

The Cooks, Lawsons and Prochzkes, Hong Kong

A holiday and a birthday to remember

This has been a holiday and a birthday to remember... all of it entirely due to the tireless uncomplaining effort of the all the staff... truly dedicated and always friendly... you have made us feel at home and completely relaxed.

Oh having my birthday here was very special. I shall remember it with great fondness. You all outdid yourselves and created a wonderful atmosphere.

There are probably not enough words to accurately explain how good everything has been... the wonderful food, endless supply of fresh juices... truly exceptional all around... better than anywhere I have ever stayed... we will be back!

March 2010

The Coutts Family

Jit and team have made this a memorable holiday

This is out third visit to the villa and once again Mr Jit and team have made this a memorable holiday. The fireworks on New Years Eve were amazing from our balcony, very hard to beat. We love this little slice of paradise and hope it won't be too long before we can visit again.

January 2010

Tubi Neustadt & Group, Germany

thank you for 10 wonderful days

We would like to thank you for 10 wonderful days... we as the team called 'Kata boys' would like to come back next year... we will not forget the great times... we swear we are coming back!... this was the best.

December 2009

The Ludeke Family

boys loved the pool, the playroom and especially the playstation

We all had a wonderful stay at the villa. The three boys loved the pool, the playroom and especially the playstation. The staff were wonderful with them helping to keep an eye on them and I enjoyed the massages and even read some books!

November 2009

The Donalds, Melbourne, Australia

The most beautiful setting for our family wedding

What a wonderful place for a holiday and the most beautiful setting for our family wedding. It is a piece of paradise. The staff took wonderful care of all our needs, the fabulous food and making us feel at home in this beautiful home. Also thanks to the staff and especially Lest with her gorgeous smiling face. It will be so hard to leave tomorrow but we will take with us wonderful memories...

Six months ago we had a dream of coming to Thailand and getting married. We wanted to invite our families and friends and share something truly special with them. You have made that possible!

Mark & I would like to thank you and the staff from the bottom of our hearts for making this dream of the perfect wedding holiday come true. Hope to see you all again soon.

October 2009

Helen & John Krimmer Group, Australia

Loved every minute of our stay

Thank you Mr Jit and his staff who worked so hard to make this a wonderful holiday. This is our third visit ... Thanks very much for a wonderful holiday... great staff... there is nothing to complain about ... Baan Kata Keeree is a little heaven on earth, loved every minute of our stay... the staff are all wonderful.

October 2009

The Flannigan Family, UK

The view from the deck is breath-taking

It is with a heavy heart as we write this entry as it is our last day at the lovely Baan Kata Keeree. As we viewed pictures on the internet we knew this place was special, but when we arrived at the villa we could not help feel the pictures did not do it justice!!! The view from the deck is breath-taking and we have spent many hours out here relaxing and taking in the incredible vistas. It is obvious that someone has taken a lot of time to carefully and thoughtfully anticipate the every needs of the guests. From the well-stocked cupboards of pool and beach toys to the simple things like sun lotion. Lastly we would like to express our thanks to your excellent staff.

October 2009

Pascal Jacques, New Caledonia

Nous reviendrons c'est sur. Bravo a tout le staff!

Vacances mervallieux, dans un card paradisiac, avec un personnel au top de le gentiles et de la discretion. Nous reviendrons c'est sur. Bravo a tout le staff!

August 2009

Francis Family, Hong Kong

THIS IS OUR 9th VISIT!!!

Baan Kata Keeree seems to always amaze me. I love the new renovation, as the balcony makes the view extra special and the sunsets are to die for. Staff, as always, is great. Many thanks to Mr Jit and Mr Bom for making our stay special again. Hoping we can come again for the 10th time. Love this place!

August 2009

Pauline, Anthony, Kay...

We will definitely recommend our friends to visit

Your villa is beautiful and the view is awesome. We had a very good time here, Khun Jit and Khun Bom were excellent and Khun Lek was always smiling, making our stay very comfortable. Chiang Mai was very relaxing and here in Phuket very exhilarating. We will definitely recommend friends to visit and we will be back! Thank you all the staff for making our stay memorable.

June 2009

Frank & Kersing

We had a wonderful time here

One of the most well equipped, functional and well maintained villas we've been to. Two coffee machines, also appreciated initiative, discreteness to our every need. Food was fantastic, view was excellent. Would love to be back here again sometime.
PS. Love the inflatable croc too.

March 2009

The Biniaris, Hong Kong

My children had a fantastic time

This has been our third visit to Phuket and second year we have stayed in your home. I say home because that is what it felt like. My children had a fantastic time, my husband relaxed and I learned how to cook. Your staff is wonderful, most of all very kind hearted. We will definitely be back.

January 2009

Haynes Family, UK

Wonderful place to celebrate my 70th birthday

Just the most wonderful place to celebrate my 70th birthday with all of my family. 4 from Sydney, 2 from Barcelona and the rest of us from the UK. To escape the cold winter, plus enjoy your wonderful climate, combined with so much natural beauty has been better than I could have ever imagined. Such great staff and delicious food has been so enjoyed by all of us. Many thanks for a truly memorable week.

January 2009

The Coogans, Sydney, Australia

We have had a fantastic 10 days here

It really is a special experience for our family. It provides us with a very relaxing place to catch up on our sleep and be able to enjoy our children without worrying about anything. The food was outstanding, fresh, interesting, and lots of it. A special thank you to the staff for their never ending patience with the children.

October 2008

Brown Family, Perth

All our meals were delicious

What an adventure to travel with all our family to Phuket from Perth. Ages 16 months to 63 years and everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you all the staff for making our holiday so memorable, all our meals were delicious, the pool was immaculate everyday for us. Thank you for fulfilling all our requests. The fire lanterns for my birthday celebrations (60), were spectacular (were not a UFO as we first thought).

August 2008
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Yohan and group...

We have no regrets about staying here

On behalf of the 13 people that stayed at Baan Kata Keeree, all of us would like to express our appreciation and enjoyment of staying at paradise for a week. Of course, we would like to say how wonderful this paradise is, and also how much we enjoyed the wonderful staff. The cooks, the cleaners, Jit and everyone else. We lived in paradise in trusted hands and are definitely thinking of coming back! From the view, to the food, we have no regrets about staying here. If you're another visitor reading this, take advantage of staying here.

January 2015