Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for December 2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
165 Guest Reviews

165 Guest Reviews

The Bravo Team, Company Trip

Extraordinary warm hospitality

Thank you to all of you at Baan Kata Keeree for your extraordinary warm hospitality which made our entire stay so pleasurable! We've all enjoyed every meal here. I will surely miss this weekend we've spent here! We can't wait to be back here again to see all your smiley faces! The villa's so gorgeous and relaxing. A very big thank you.

August 2013

The Houston Family

A retreat from the 'real world'

Thank you to Mr Jit, Bom and all the lovely kind team who work so hard to make this a reatreat from the 'real world'. Would love to think we can repeat this experience again in the future. Thank you for sharing this wondrous spot with us. So many happy memories (and photos) to take away.

August 2013

Lodge's, Bjerregaards' & Lawson's

A great week together with good freinds

We had three families - all old university friends - come together from various corners of the world. Made all the better by the great service from all the staff at Baan Kata Keeree. Looking forward to coming back again soon.

August 2013

The Coogans

This is our third visit

We had, as before, an amazing week here with our family of 6 and our sister-in-law from the UK. We were thrilled to find Mr Jit and Mr Bom are here too. Their kindness and thoughtfulness is beyond comparison. We are returning to Hong Kong feeling replenished and relaxed. Thank you to all the staff.

July 2013

Somers Family

This is truly a magical place

Our week here included an engagement proposal and two birthdays! All were so special and totally unforgettable. Thank you to Mr Bom and Mr Jit and the whole team. We will make this our Thai home from home. Thank you again.

July 2013

Peterson & Friedrichs Families

Our second trip here to this amazing villa

We had two fantastic weeks! Thank you mostly to Khun Jit, you make our holiday truly remarkable.

July 2013

Muller & Meara Families

Our families have had a wonderful time

Sadly this is our last night at Baan Kata Keeree. 8 days of beautiful food, service at this fantastic villa. Our families have had a wonderful time. Many thanks to the wonderful staff and in particular Mr Jit, a special person we won't forget.

June 2013

Val & Mick

Perfect setting for a wedding

What a wonderful place, perfect setting for a wedding. Thank you Mr Jit and staff. You made our stay so perfect. Already looking forward to returning again some day soon!

June 2013

Sarah, Kimberley, Maggie...

What a wonderful time!

Couldn't have asked for a more memorable or perfect experience. Thank you to Mr Jit and staff. Can't wait to come back next year!

May 2013

Newton Family

Another great stay

Thanks once again for looking after us so well.

April 2013

Guest from USA, Beijing, Kong Kong

Wow - What a week!

We have enjoyed everything about your lovely home - the rooms, the food, the pool, the view, the staff. Everything was so incredible, every last detail. Thank you for opening your home here at Kata Beach. We hope to be back.

April 2013

Erik and Families

Best holiday any of the families have ever had

The staff are all wonderful and it's the overall best holiday any of the families have ever had, full stop. And collectively we've all traveled virtually everywhere and leased places in almost each one. As such, you all have a very special place here, and the single best managed property we've ever seen. There's a very german feel to the place that everything has it's place and all things are very well thought through and sorted, well stocked, and amazingly clean. I'm of German heritage so I can say that :-)

It's a brilliant villa. Somjit is a gem and he's made the entire stay flawless. We all look forward to coming again if you will have us.

April 2013

Greg

The staff were truly amazing

I wanted to thank you and all the staff of the villa for our wonderful stay. It was a fantastic place and the staff led by Jit were truly amazing. We would like to come back around the same time in 2015 and I will get back to you with dates as soon as I can. Thanks again so much!

March 2013

Kelly Gannon Wedding

Staff and premises are second to none

Wow!!!

Ben and I and all of our family that stayed at the villa had the most amazing time. From the moment we were collected at the airport to the goodbye on the last day we had an absolute blast! We rarely left the villa as we had everything we needed there.

Your staff and premises are second to none. Ben and I both travel for work and have stayed at some of the best hotels in Australia. Your staff are the best we have experienced. When we arrived Mr Jit said treat this place like your home. We felt so comfortable. He welcomed us and all of our friends who visited throughout the days. We cannot speak highly enough of Mr Jit :) We have a photo of us and your staff...

We will be back to your villa :-)

March 2013

Dame Family

One of the 7 man-made Wonders of the World!

We just wanted to let you know of the wonderful time we had while guests at the Baan Kata Keree. The family had been on a very hectic schedule touring Cambodia and Thailand prior to our arrival. In fact our oldest son complained, just the day prior, that he felt like a hamster on a treadmill. I assured him that once we arrived at the villa that it was pure relaxation--and it was just that, and more.

Mr Jit and his staff seemed to anticipate our every need and desire in a very unobtrusive way. The accomodations were perfect for my husband and I, our five sons, their wives and one grandchild. Our grandson loved the stepping stone path over the Koi Pond up to the playroom and fitness room. It was nice to overlook the bay and beach but not have to fight the holiday crowds unless we wanted to.

The food was outstanding and any request seemed to appear almost instantly. Mr Jit arranged transportation for us to visit an orphanage one morning, massages for several of us onsite and also recommended a tailor.

In a conversation at breakfast, the final day of our trip, my husband asked everyone to share what their favorite part of the journey had been--many said it was their time at Baan Kata Keree or atleast said it was a tie between the villa and either spending time at the elephant camp in Chiang Mai or seeing the ruins at Angkor Wat. Quite a compliment when the villa ties with one of the 7 man-made Wonders of the World!

We feel bleesed to have had this experience.

January 2013

Knowles Family

What a fantastic time we all had

I would just like to let you know what a fantastic time we all had staying in your wonderful villa. The staff you have chosen to look after your guests are beyond amazing. I would especially like to mention the absolute professionalism of Jit. His customer service, attentiveness and his amazing personal attention to each and every one of us was truly special. Nothing was too much trouble for Jit. He went above and beyond to ensure our stay was something we would never forget. He is definitely one of a kind.

I would also like to comment on the meals that were provided to us. A huge thank you to your chef who could not be faulted. All our meals were cooked to perfection and were also absolutely amazing.

Thank you once again for a fantastic experience and we are all looking forward to staying there again in the future.

July 2012

Anett & Co

Wish we could stay a lot longer

We have enjoyed the hospitality and kindness a lot. We are all sad to leave and wish we could stay a lot longer to enjoy your service in this spectacular place. We all hope we will come back next year.

January 2012

Stevens Family

Very sad to leave

What can I say, my husband, myself and our 2 children have been to many places in Asia. This was our 3rd time to Thailand and our best holiday EVER. Very sad to leave. Food, staff, all 10-Star!

January 2012

The Muller Family

Our best holiday ever!

A very big thank you for an amazing holiday! Mr Somjit and staff plus the wonderful and beautiful Baan Kata Keeree made it our best holiday ever. The food was delicious, very yummy!!! We will definitely be back. Thank you again.

January 2012

Brooke & Ryan

The wedding day was perfect

Thank you for such an amazing stay. The wedding day was perfect thanks to the amazing villa staff... Unbelievable food + service in the most perfect location (a special thanks for Mr Somjit for putting up with all our requests). We will be back very soon.

November 2011
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Giancarlo

We were in paradise!

We spend 9 nights in total with 7 friends and we had a wonderful time. The staff was very attentive, the villa and its garden located on a superb spot, whitin 5 minutes from Kata beach. The cooking was just fantastic, said that, you don´t even want to find out what´s Else out there. :-) We did some nice stuff like scuba diving, Jet skiing, watching Thai boxing matches, massages and Hot Yoga, hiring Scooters, etc. In the end, like always, the time flew to fast and we had to go back home to cold Switzerland. But we will be back for shure. Thank you very much for this nice experience.

February 2016