Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute (Discount) :
From Now Upto 21-DEC-2018

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
151 Guest Reviews

151 Guest Reviews

Dame Family

One of the 7 man-made Wonders of the World!

We just wanted to let you know of the wonderful time we had while guests at the Baan Kata Keree. The family had been on a very hectic schedule touring Cambodia and Thailand prior to our arrival. In fact our oldest son complained, just the day prior, that he felt like a hamster on a treadmill. I assured him that once we arrived at the villa that it was pure relaxation--and it was just that, and more.

Mr Jit and his staff seemed to anticipate our every need and desire in a very unobtrusive way. The accomodations were perfect for my husband and I, our five sons, their wives and one grandchild. Our grandson loved the stepping stone path over the Koi Pond up to the playroom and fitness room. It was nice to overlook the bay and beach but not have to fight the holiday crowds unless we wanted to.

The food was outstanding and any request seemed to appear almost instantly. Mr Jit arranged transportation for us to visit an orphanage one morning, massages for several of us onsite and also recommended a tailor.

In a conversation at breakfast, the final day of our trip, my husband asked everyone to share what their favorite part of the journey had been--many said it was their time at Baan Kata Keree or atleast said it was a tie between the villa and either spending time at the elephant camp in Chiang Mai or seeing the ruins at Angkor Wat. Quite a compliment when the villa ties with one of the 7 man-made Wonders of the World!

We feel bleesed to have had this experience.

January 2013

Knowles Family

What a fantastic time we all had

I would just like to let you know what a fantastic time we all had staying in your wonderful villa. The staff you have chosen to look after your guests are beyond amazing. I would especially like to mention the absolute professionalism of Jit. His customer service, attentiveness and his amazing personal attention to each and every one of us was truly special. Nothing was too much trouble for Jit. He went above and beyond to ensure our stay was something we would never forget. He is definitely one of a kind.

I would also like to comment on the meals that were provided to us. A huge thank you to your chef who could not be faulted. All our meals were cooked to perfection and were also absolutely amazing.

Thank you once again for a fantastic experience and we are all looking forward to staying there again in the future.

July 2012

Anett & Co

Wish we could stay a lot longer

We have enjoyed the hospitality and kindness a lot. We are all sad to leave and wish we could stay a lot longer to enjoy your service in this spectacular place. We all hope we will come back next year.

January 2012

Stevens Family

Very sad to leave

What can I say, my husband, myself and our 2 children have been to many places in Asia. This was our 3rd time to Thailand and our best holiday EVER. Very sad to leave. Food, staff, all 10-Star!

January 2012

The Muller Family

Our best holiday ever!

A very big thank you for an amazing holiday! Mr Somjit and staff plus the wonderful and beautiful Baan Kata Keeree made it our best holiday ever. The food was delicious, very yummy!!! We will definitely be back. Thank you again.

January 2012

Brooke & Ryan

The wedding day was perfect

Thank you for such an amazing stay. The wedding day was perfect thanks to the amazing villa staff... Unbelievable food + service in the most perfect location (a special thanks for Mr Somjit for putting up with all our requests). We will be back very soon.

November 2011

Ashok Advani Family

I was too relaxed enjoying the beautiful villa

Thank you to all the staff at Baan Kata Keeree. We have had the most delicious Thai meals. I wish I had come into the kitchen to learn how to cook some wonderful Thai dishes but I was too relaxed enjoying the beautiful villa, beach, pool. You are all wonderfully attentive. We will always remember your smiles.

October 2011

The Newtons

Nothing was too much trouble

I would like to let you know what a wonderful job Mr Jit, Mr Ung and the team do hosting guests. The service was 5 star and you are lucky to have both Mr Jit and Mr Ung. They made us really feel at home and looked after everything and nothing was too much trouble. The food was so good we once again only ate at the villa. We were there to celebrate two 50th birthdays and the team went that bit extra on the night putting on a really spectacular seafood BBQ and let off some fireworks.

Both Mr Jit and Mr Ung were very patient waiting hours while the ladies shopped. The ladies enjoyed being taken to shop off the beaten track and really seeing Phuket outside the tourist areas.

October 2011

The Wise's, Australia

Thank you all for treating us like royalty

On behalf of our family we would like to truly thank you all for treating us like royalty, the entire family truly enjoyed every minute of our stay with you. Time just slips away when you are having such a wonderful experience.

The Wise family will return to your beautiful Villa one of these days, the memory will last forever.

Please let me say the beautiful nature of the staff made our holiday, the location is second to none, but importantly I comment, it was the silent, caring, unique service and the welcoming friendly smiles that for us all will always be the main attraction to return.

We all hope to see you all again sometime soon.

September 2011

Jude, Allen & Party, Australia

We had the best stay ever!

Hello to whoever is reading this, we had the best stay ever! There were 6 couples and one couple two kids so that makes 14, (I am one of those kids).

We had two birthdays on this trip, first we had Barry's who turned 63 and my brother who turned 10. We thank all of the staff for the amazing hospitality and going above and beyond. Here are some of our quotes:

"Just perfect" - Lesley
"I don't wanna leave" - Brian
"A delightful, lovely place where you can have a great time" - Barry
"There is no other place I would rather be" - Allen
"Thank you so much!" and "How good's this!" - Allen

April 2011

The Soon Family, Singapore

The view from the villa is fantastic

Thank you for a wonderful stay here. Truly enjoyed every minute. Great service and great food! Need to go on a diet when we return home.

Thank you Mr. Jit, Mr. Ung and all your staff at the villa. The view from the villa is fantastic and great beautiful sunsets.

Love the decor, love the pool, magnificent place. Thank you for a lovely holiday.

April 2011

Hayley Cairns & Family, UK & Qatar

We have had the most amazing stay

We have been here at the villa two weeks. We are two families with four small children between us and we have been very spoilt by the staff here who are so friendly and helpful. I have to say that this holiday has been a pleasure from beginning to end. Thank you for your kindness.

April 2011

The Fu, Jiang, Wang & Shen Families

Thanks for the wonderful experience here

Feels like home, kids loved it! Chef's skill is especially a pleasant surprise. Special thanks to Mr. Jit amd all the crew.

February 2011

The Orders Family, Hong Kong

The 4th time for us

This is the 4th time for us in Baan Kata Keree and Mr. Jit, Mr. Ung and the girls greet us each time like old friends! Indeed it is now a home from home, with all its personal touches makes for the ulitimate relaxing holiday.

Mr. Jit, Mr. Ung, the cook, the girls and the gardener are magnificent as always. We will see you all again. We are going home a few kilos heavier thanks to the delicious food!

February 2011

Norman, Tania & Family

Magnificent villa

Dear Mr. Jit, Mr. Ung, the wonderful chef and the rest of the fabulous team at Bann Kata Keree, thank you for taking such amazing care of us, and answering to our every wish. We particularly enjoyed staying in this magnificent villa, which offered the perfect setting for a relaxing family holiday. Though we had planned to have some meals in town, the food was so superb and you looked after us so well that we found it impossible to leave this island paradise.

Thank you, we hope we can return soon.

January 2011

Katie, Justin & Joshua, Australia

A lovely oasis

What a lovely oasis on the safest beach in Phuket!

The staff were amazing with our ten month old baby boy. The food was amazing and we hope to come back again. Our fellow Australians will be in touch.

December 2010

Hoang Family, France

In a word, perfect!

A villa fully corresponding to what we dreamt when we booked!

Nice and professional staff, perfect weather, good friends and family... In a word, perfect!

November 2010

Debs & David Miller Wedding Party

Words cannot express what a wonderful time we've had

Dear Mr. Jit and the wonderful staff at Baan Kata Keeree (+ Mr. Mur, Tuki and Black).

Words cannot express what a wonderful time we've had and how well you've looked after us. Thank you for making the wedding and our holiday so very very special. You all went above and beyond to make it an experience we will never forget.

The villa has felt like our home away from home. Having Mr. Mur, Tuki and Black here has made missing our own pets easier and we've loved laughing at their mischief. The food at the villa was sentsational and the best we've ever had. We all can't wait to come back.

November 2010

Maud & Jono, Singapore

We had a wonderful time in your villa

Hey Guys, We had a wonderful time in your villa. Our only complaint is that we had to go home! Hopefully you will have us back.

Colin, Jono, Andy and Co.

ps: and we really like the staff, they're all very nice and very attentive to our needs, especially the driver.

October 2010

The Hoffmaster's

I don't know where to start!

WOW!!! What else could we say. I don't know where to start!

I wanted to let you know just how happy you have made 6 - 40year old females!!!! We all felt like we were princesses in a castle, except the villa was far better than a castle. From the moment we got there, we were treated like royalty by your wonderful, warm, friendly, respectful, hard working staff. (there's so many more adjectives to describe your staff, but I think you know what I'm getting at.) They were absolutely fabulous and I think it's always nice for the employer to know this about their employees.

As for the villa - words definately can't describe it. Whenever my family go to beach destinations, we always stay in beautiful hotels/apartments overlooking the beach, but I can honestly say that your villas positioning to the beach/ocean is unbeatable. I was in my absolute glory just sitting in my room, by the pool, on that gorgeous deck and listening and watching the ocean. I rang my husband to try and explain how I felt on cloud 9, but all I kept coming up with is, we have to come back and experience this place together ... All of your girls were so lovely and obliging. It took us a while to accept the staff waiting on us like princesses. We certainly aren't use to that at home, and that's why we all enjoyed every second of it and also appreciated it.

I'll wrap it up by saying THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO EXPERIENCE YOUR GORGEOUS VILLA AND STAFF!!!!!!!!

I will be back, and all of the girls have said the same thing. Me being the travel organiser of the group, suggested that we go to your Chiang Mai villa for our 45th birthdays.

October 2010
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Andrew & Rachel

Great Views

Thank you for looking after us all.

March 2017