Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for February 2020

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
167 Guest Reviews

167 Guest Reviews

Andrew

Exceptional service!

Beautiful location, exceptional service and wonderful hospitality. Thank you to Somjit and all the staff for making us feel welcomed and comfortable.

May 2015

Sarah

We will be back for sure!

What an amazing weekend with amazing service. We will be back for sure! Thank you for taking care of us all so well.

May 2015

Jennifer (Aus/Singapore)

5-Star service with a gorgeous Thai smile

A wonderful villa in beautiful Phuket. Thank you for your hospitaility and loan of your beautiful home. 5-Star service with a gorgeous Thai smile. We will sure to be back and spread the word of your beautiful peice of paradise. Thank you!

May 2015

Brazil/Singapore Guests

The most amazing service

What a phenomenal weekend! Eleven friends saying 'see you later' to our dear friend. The villa is incredible, beautiful food and the most amazing service. Mr Jit and his crew are simply the best. They were so attentive and friendly. We wished we'd stayed for a longer period of time. We will be back!

May 2015

David (Qatar)

We don't want to go home!

We had the most wonderful stay at Kata Beach. We don't want to go home, and look forward to our next visit! The staff and Mr Jit really looked after us and made us feel at home. Thank you ALL. We'll miss the great food and the fantastic views.

March 2015

Hongs, Hans, Jeons

Heaven on Earth!

This is the most memorable holiday. We could live here forever! [Cartoon drawing, and polaroid photo provided in the guest book]

February 2015

Yohan and group...

We have no regrets about staying here

On behalf of the 13 people that stayed at Baan Kata Keeree, all of us would like to express our appreciation and enjoyment of staying at paradise for a week. Of course, we would like to say how wonderful this paradise is, and also how much we enjoyed the wonderful staff. The cooks, the cleaners, Jit and everyone else. We lived in paradise in trusted hands and are definitely thinking of coming back! From the view, to the food, we have no regrets about staying here. If you're another visitor reading this, take advantage of staying here.

January 2015

Quigley Family

Don't look anywhere else!

As a family from Wagga Wagga (Australia), we have had a an incredible stay with Mr Jit and the staff. They are nothing short of WONDERFUL!!! The food was incredible. Don't look anywhere else in Phuket. Thank you, thank you and thank you.

January 2015

Whitfield Family

Hope to see this place again

Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality. Everything was amazing. Jit and the staff were truly amazing. Phuket is a wonderful place. We have been very lucky to have stayed here. Hope to see this place again!

January 2015

Team Outting (Company)

To be honest, we love everything!

First of all, thank you very much to the de Gomery family, all hospitality and team at Baan Kata Keeree.

We love the panorama view, atmosphere, decoration of the villa (stunning decoration and views), to be honest, we love everything, and the people in Baan Kata Keeree.

Baan Kata Keeree is not like any place we have ever been to as we feel at home when we are here, and the kitchen is one of the best kitchen ever!

We wish this is not our last visit in this villa and hopefully we will get a chance to come back here whenever we can.

Finally, we want to say thank you to all the staffs and Khun Maew to welcome us, and the best bartender, Mr de Gomery!! :-)

December 2014

Tamaki

Such a peaceful place

Thanks for everything. It was totally an amazing moment for me. I've never been in such a peaceful place like here. I won't forget! While here, I though "It's in a DREAM" but it was real moment. Thanks a million!!

December 2014

Peter / Caroline ...

We couldn't recommend this villa highly enough

What an incredible experience! We could not find a single thing to complain about, and why would we want to? The staff were incredible, so attentive and helpful, and constantly going above and beyond to make sure we were happy. The rooms are beautiful and well maintained, the entire villa was spotless (despite our best efforts to make a mess of it!) and the location / view is breathtaking. And the food! Oh my goodness! I don't even know where to start with the food. Every single dish that we were served was incredible. Overall, just an amazing stay. We couldn't recommend this villa highly enough, and will definitely be back!

To all the staff at Baan Kata Keeree, Thank You!!!

September 2014

Jeandot Family

You made us really feel at home

We can join all these guests who before us in this Guest Book have been witness to the great hospitaility and kindness of all the team at this villa.
Our stay in Kata has been facilitated by the professional help of Mr Jit and his wonderful team.
The food has been delicious, day after day, and served with beautiful smiles from Khie and Pa and all the catering staff who have done everything possible to make our stay relaxed and memorable.
It was certainly one of the best and most relaxing holidays we ever spent together with the family from France and New Caledonia.

We loved Baan Kata Keeree and will recommend to our friends to come and stay and hope to be back to this beautiful part of the world.

It was a pleasure meeting you made us really feel at home.

August 2014

Primmers, Budds & Markeys

The most amazing holiday

Thank Mr Jit and staff for the most amazing holiday we have ever had! This villa was absolutely beautiful and we are so thankful for the excellent service. All of the staff were brilliant, so friendly and helpful! They made this trip even better.

We hope to see you all again very soon. We will be back!!!

Here's to a holiday we will always remember with people we will never forget!

July 2014

Sim Yee Peng

The food was delicious

What a wonderful holiday we've had in this villa. Jit and staff were fabulous with their smiles and detailed attentiveness to our every need. The food was delicious and catered to the varied wants of our young and old. We have truly been blessed by a refreshing and very memorable holiday. Look forward to coming back.

June 2014

Vinay and Group

Totally spell-bound!!

We had the time of our life. We apprciated every detail of the villa.

Amazing service. Staff is brilliant and extremely helpful. Thanks a lot for making our holiday so nice.

May 2014

Guests

An amazing weekend!

Thank you all for such an amazing weekend. You are all brilliant and looked after us so well. I will certainly be booking another stay here soon, but next time, hopefully for longer. Thanks again!

May 2014

French/Australians

Wonderful villa

Thank you Mr Jit and staff for this wonderful stay in this wonderful villa.
Really hope to come back soon.

April 2014

Tom

Truly wonderful

The stay at Baan Kata Keeree has been truly wonderful. The house, the wdding and the staff taking care of the whole family have been really amazing. It's really a paradise where we would love to return.

I hope our family will come again in this slice of heaven. See you again.

April 2014

Elke, Kelly...

Most wonderful holiday ever!

We had the most wonderful holiday ever!

Somjit and Tania answered our every wish. They are simply the most wonderful people.

They made my little boy's birthday unforgettable. And happy kids = happy parents.

April 2014
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Jeffrey's Group

Your property truly is a paradise

Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality and delicious food. Your property truly is a paradise and we enjoyed making memories here. Joe and Bom really made our vacation care free. We are already planning our next visit. Thank you for the best pancakes we have ever had!

April 2019