Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for May 2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
154 Guest Reviews

154 Guest Reviews

Giancarlo

We were in paradise!

We spend 9 nights in total with 7 friends and we had a wonderful time. The staff was very attentive, the villa and its garden located on a superb spot, whitin 5 minutes from Kata beach. The cooking was just fantastic, said that, you don´t even want to find out what´s Else out there. :-) We did some nice stuff like scuba diving, Jet skiing, watching Thai boxing matches, massages and Hot Yoga, hiring Scooters, etc. In the end, like always, the time flew to fast and we had to go back home to cold Switzerland. But we will be back for shure. Thank you very much for this nice experience.

February 2016

Lionel, Chloe, Coline...

The food was amazing, and the landscape was breathtaking

Thank you so much for your help and for providing us with great tips. We all had a great time, the food was amazing, and the landscape was breathtaking. Everyone was so kind and caring, we really felt like a family staying here. We will definitely bring wonderful memories to France and we can't wait to come back here and spend more time in this incredible place. A special thanks to Mr Jit for recommending activities and organising our holidays, and to Mr Bond for his patience and his amazing cocktails.

December 2015

Rebel + David...

This is our second visit

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday for Miss Kylie's 40th birthday. We have had a fabulous visit to Baan Kata Keeree, this is our second visit, and it has been again a wonderful trip. Your staff have been amazing, and cocktails sensational.

October 2015

Cathy (France)

Elle est idéalement situee entre 2 plages

Nous venons de passer les vacances de Noël en famille ( 2 parents et 9 jeunes adultes ) dans cette belle villa . Elle est idéalement situee entre 2 plages de sable fin accessibles a pied en quelques minutes et proche du centre ville avec une vue magnifique sur la mer . Il est difficile d'imaginer un meilleur emplacement . Nous avons ėtė chaleureusement accueillis par Monsieut JIT et son équipe . Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'efficacité , la discrétion et la gentillesse de tout le personnel. Merci à Mr JIT pour nous avoir organisé des excursions parfaites . Merci à Mr BOM pour ces délicieux coktails . Merci au chef pour pour ces savoureux plats Thai Ce séjour restera pour nous tous un souvenir inoubliable !

December 2015

Peter (Germany)

Super staff, super chef, super location, super villa

Our fourth stay and we loved it just as much as our first visit - The villa has everything you need and more spacious living areas and the most glorious pool and a beautiful garden, its close to great restaurants (we recommend to stay and have beautiful dinners at home) the is beach a short walk away. Anything you need can be arranged for you, massages being the best. Great Memories. Great Holiday. We shall definetly be back next year.

December 2015

Mark Lyth

Certainly a place we would consider coming back to

Thank you for your telephone call at the end of our two week vacation at your beautiful villa at Kata Beach, as I stated I would email you with my view and that of the two families who stayed at your residence.

From the moment we were greeted by Mr Jit and his staff to our departure, two weeks later, our stay at Baan Kata Keeree was exceptionally comfortable and pleasurable. This was not only due to the quality and luxurious surroundings of the villa, but the dedication, support and service of Mr Jit and his team. The quality of the food, service, cleanliness of the rooms on a daily basis was indeed first class. A special mention should go to Mr Bom and the young ladies who's attention to detail was exceptional.

The position of the villa overlooking Kata beach is spectacular, set in a private location, not overlooked but within easy walking distance to the town, it is hard to imagine a better location. The design of the villa provides plenty of shared space with the verandah, pool, gardens, inside and outside dining areas, but is also intimate enough that privacy is easy to find if desired, we were a party of 9 and had acres of space. The villa and gardens are maintained to a high standard with plenty of interesting flora and fauna to view.

The quality of the rooms, facilities and furnishing was of high standard and very comfortable. Our party consisted of two families, one with young children and the other with young adults. The villa provided excellent facilities for the kids of both age groups particularly the play room and gym. This was useful during our first week's stay as we had quite a lot of rain, however, the villa's facilities took our (and more importantly - their) minds off the weather... and it is certainly a place we would consider coming back to (myself and my brother in law play golf in Thailand the same time every year!). I would have no hesitation whatsoever leaving a positive comment on tripadvisor or any other web portal, just let me know the web address best suits your needs and I will post a positive review.

August 2015

James

A true home from home.

A wonderful time with our every wish and question answered. The staff were exceptional, particularly Somjit, and the food was delicious (best omelette I've ever had, highly recommended!)

May 2015

Andrew

Exceptional service!

Beautiful location, exceptional service and wonderful hospitality. Thank you to Somjit and all the staff for making us feel welcomed and comfortable.

May 2015

Sarah

We will be back for sure!

What an amazing weekend with amazing service. We will be back for sure! Thank you for taking care of us all so well.

May 2015

Jennifer (Aus/Singapore)

5-Star service with a gorgeous Thai smile

A wonderful villa in beautiful Phuket. Thank you for your hospitaility and loan of your beautiful home. 5-Star service with a gorgeous Thai smile. We will sure to be back and spread the word of your beautiful peice of paradise. Thank you!

May 2015

Brazil/Singapore Guests

The most amazing service

What a phenomenal weekend! Eleven friends saying 'see you later' to our dear friend. The villa is incredible, beautiful food and the most amazing service. Mr Jit and his crew are simply the best. They were so attentive and friendly. We wished we'd stayed for a longer period of time. We will be back!

May 2015

David (Qatar)

We don't want to go home!

We had the most wonderful stay at Kata Beach. We don't want to go home, and look forward to our next visit! The staff and Mr Jit really looked after us and made us feel at home. Thank you ALL. We'll miss the great food and the fantastic views.

March 2015

Hongs, Hans, Jeons

Heaven on Earth!

This is the most memorable holiday. We could live here forever! [Cartoon drawing, and polaroid photo provided in the guest book]

February 2015

Yohan and group...

We have no regrets about staying here

On behalf of the 13 people that stayed at Baan Kata Keeree, all of us would like to express our appreciation and enjoyment of staying at paradise for a week. Of course, we would like to say how wonderful this paradise is, and also how much we enjoyed the wonderful staff. The cooks, the cleaners, Jit and everyone else. We lived in paradise in trusted hands and are definitely thinking of coming back! From the view, to the food, we have no regrets about staying here. If you're another visitor reading this, take advantage of staying here.

January 2015

Quigley Family

Don't look anywhere else!

As a family from Wagga Wagga (Australia), we have had a an incredible stay with Mr Jit and the staff. They are nothing short of WONDERFUL!!! The food was incredible. Don't look anywhere else in Phuket. Thank you, thank you and thank you.

January 2015

Whitfield Family

Hope to see this place again

Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality. Everything was amazing. Jit and the staff were truly amazing. Phuket is a wonderful place. We have been very lucky to have stayed here. Hope to see this place again!

January 2015

Team Outting (Company)

To be honest, we love everything!

First of all, thank you very much to the de Gomery family, all hospitality and team at Baan Kata Keeree.

We love the panorama view, atmosphere, decoration of the villa (stunning decoration and views), to be honest, we love everything, and the people in Baan Kata Keeree.

Baan Kata Keeree is not like any place we have ever been to as we feel at home when we are here, and the kitchen is one of the best kitchen ever!

We wish this is not our last visit in this villa and hopefully we will get a chance to come back here whenever we can.

Finally, we want to say thank you to all the staffs and Khun Maew to welcome us, and the best bartender, Mr de Gomery!! :-)

December 2014

Tamaki

Such a peaceful place

Thanks for everything. It was totally an amazing moment for me. I've never been in such a peaceful place like here. I won't forget! While here, I though "It's in a DREAM" but it was real moment. Thanks a million!!

December 2014

Peter / Caroline ...

We couldn't recommend this villa highly enough

What an incredible experience! We could not find a single thing to complain about, and why would we want to? The staff were incredible, so attentive and helpful, and constantly going above and beyond to make sure we were happy. The rooms are beautiful and well maintained, the entire villa was spotless (despite our best efforts to make a mess of it!) and the location / view is breathtaking. And the food! Oh my goodness! I don't even know where to start with the food. Every single dish that we were served was incredible. Overall, just an amazing stay. We couldn't recommend this villa highly enough, and will definitely be back!

To all the staff at Baan Kata Keeree, Thank You!!!

September 2014

Jeandot Family

You made us really feel at home

We can join all these guests who before us in this Guest Book have been witness to the great hospitaility and kindness of all the team at this villa.
Our stay in Kata has been facilitated by the professional help of Mr Jit and his wonderful team.
The food has been delicious, day after day, and served with beautiful smiles from Khie and Pa and all the catering staff who have done everything possible to make our stay relaxed and memorable.
It was certainly one of the best and most relaxing holidays we ever spent together with the family from France and New Caledonia.

We loved Baan Kata Keeree and will recommend to our friends to come and stay and hope to be back to this beautiful part of the world.

It was a pleasure meeting you made us really feel at home.

August 2014
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Alex & Joe's Wedding Reception

Quite simply the best week of our lives

Made possible not just by the fabulous location but also by the wonderful staff. We could not have asked for a better wedding reception. Many many thanks .... Alex and Joe Smith.

Thank you so much for making the week perfect!... All the staff performed above and beyond our expectations. The villa itself was amazing. The views will stay with us forever and I hope one day we will return! Steve & Pip.

Thank you so much for a wonderful week. We had an amazing time thanks to the attention of the staff. I cannot praise them enough. The setting is superb. They made our daughter's wedding truly memorable. I cried when I arrived to find all the things they had done to make it such an amazing stay. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.. Rath Mc Cann.

February 2008