Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Promotion :
25% discount on stays of 3+ nights. See our Rates page for details

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
169 Guest Reviews

169 Guest Reviews

Andrew & Rachel

Great Views

Thank you for looking after us all.

March 2017

US Group, California

You guys are the greatest

Thank you so much for everything. The food. The amazing cocktails. And the hospitality. You guys are the greatest. A very caring and awesome team. You guys made us feel at home and took amazing care of us. We can not thank you enough !! See you soon !!

November 2016

Jenny, Geoff, Kylie, Ryan, Lisa, and lots more!, Australia

We will be back.

What a wonderful week to celebrate my 60th birthday with all my family. Thank you to Jit and Bom for making the week sensational for all my family. Everyone had a fantastic week, especially my 2yr old grand-daughter. We will be back.

September 2016

Jemma, Singapore

3rd Time Back !!!

As always, it was absolutely wonderful. What a beautiful place with beautiful people. You make Kata Beach the best place to be.

August 2016

Ruby

Thank You! 10/10 Rating!

Thank you lots and lots Jit and Bom and all the other staff members for a fantastic stay. Your service, food, rooms and pool were GREAT!!! I hope I can come back soon!

July 2016

Rye and Echersley Families

Fantastic holiday

What an utterly fantastic holiday. Perfect location. Top-notch service. Astounding menus... we could go on and on. Let's end with HUGE thanks from all our families.

July 2016

Michael

You won't be disappointed!

We have just returned from a week long visit with 2 other families. What a wonderful location and fabulous accommodation. The staff were very friendly and extremely attentive, led by Bom who would take our lunch & dinner orders and bring out our pre-dinner evening cocktails after our kids had eaten their dinner. If anyone is looking for a place to stay with friends and or families, look no further than Baan Kata Keeree as you won't be disappointed! Looking forward to heading back again in the next couple of years.

June 2016

Melissa

Truly unique

On behalf of our group, I would love to thank Jit, Bom and all the staff at Baan Kata Keeree who made our stay so relaxing, fun and idyllic. From the birthday party we'd arranged on the first night to the transfer arrangements and the late checkout they accommodated - nothing was too much trouble, and everything was delivered perfectly. I cannot recommend this venue enough - the grounds are immaculate, the setting truly unique and the house furnished with taste and comfort. I think our favourite place was the outdoor terrace lounge, perfect for sipping cocktails at sunset... and maybe sunrise too! The only thing not perfect was having to leave!

May 2016

The Wolf Pack!

A beautiful and welcoming venue

Thank you for your attentive and thoughful service. We wanted for nothing, and you delivered everything! This is a beautiful and welcoming venue and we hope to return before too long.

April 2016

Geoff (Asutralia)

All our dinners were first class

Thank you for one of the best holiday we have ever had. All our dinners were first class and with a mixture of mild and spicy food. All the rooms and service was fantastic and we couldn't ask any better. Thank you for making Geoff's birthday awesome!

April 2016

Susan and Sarah

Had a great time

To Bom, Jit and all staff members. Thank you so muuch for a great holiday. Mum and I had a great time even though we were staying next door, it felt like we were living here with all of you - thank you so much!

April 2016

David, Rebel and family

We will definitely be back very soon

Thank you all so much for a wonderful holiday - we have thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Your hospitality has been exemplary. We will definitely be back very soon.

April 2016

Bella, Sam and Will

The most beautiful place

Thank you so much Mr Jit and Mr Bom. I have had a wonderful time visiting your beautiful country. This is the most beautiful place I have ever stayed at.

April 2016

Andersons (Australia)

A wonderful holiday

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. Our first time in Thailand and we will never stay with anyone else!

April 2016

Australin Family

We couldn't ask for better food or service

We had a wonderful stay for the festival of fifty. Our whole family stayed for 4 nights at this beautiful villa. Thank you to the staff, Bom and Jit - We couldn't ask for better food or service. We would love to come back.

April 2016

Giancarlo

We were in paradise!

We spend 9 nights in total with 7 friends and we had a wonderful time. The staff was very attentive, the villa and its garden located on a superb spot, whitin 5 minutes from Kata beach. The cooking was just fantastic, said that, you don´t even want to find out what´s Else out there. :-) We did some nice stuff like scuba diving, Jet skiing, watching Thai boxing matches, massages and Hot Yoga, hiring Scooters, etc. In the end, like always, the time flew to fast and we had to go back home to cold Switzerland. But we will be back for shure. Thank you very much for this nice experience.

February 2016

Lionel, Chloe, Coline...

The food was amazing, and the landscape was breathtaking

Thank you so much for your help and for providing us with great tips. We all had a great time, the food was amazing, and the landscape was breathtaking. Everyone was so kind and caring, we really felt like a family staying here. We will definitely bring wonderful memories to France and we can't wait to come back here and spend more time in this incredible place. A special thanks to Mr Jit for recommending activities and organising our holidays, and to Mr Bond for his patience and his amazing cocktails.

December 2015

Rebel + David...

This is our second visit

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday for Miss Kylie's 40th birthday. We have had a fabulous visit to Baan Kata Keeree, this is our second visit, and it has been again a wonderful trip. Your staff have been amazing, and cocktails sensational.

October 2015

Cathy (France)

Elle est idéalement situee entre 2 plages

Nous venons de passer les vacances de Noël en famille ( 2 parents et 9 jeunes adultes ) dans cette belle villa . Elle est idéalement situee entre 2 plages de sable fin accessibles a pied en quelques minutes et proche du centre ville avec une vue magnifique sur la mer . Il est difficile d'imaginer un meilleur emplacement . Nous avons ėtė chaleureusement accueillis par Monsieut JIT et son équipe . Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'efficacité , la discrétion et la gentillesse de tout le personnel. Merci à Mr JIT pour nous avoir organisé des excursions parfaites . Merci à Mr BOM pour ces délicieux coktails . Merci au chef pour pour ces savoureux plats Thai Ce séjour restera pour nous tous un souvenir inoubliable !

December 2015

Peter (Germany)

Super staff, super chef, super location, super villa

Our fourth stay and we loved it just as much as our first visit - The villa has everything you need and more spacious living areas and the most glorious pool and a beautiful garden, its close to great restaurants (we recommend to stay and have beautiful dinners at home) the is beach a short walk away. Anything you need can be arranged for you, massages being the best. Great Memories. Great Holiday. We shall definetly be back next year.

December 2015
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Shawn

5-star Thai hospitality

OVERALL We brought our team ( 11 adults; Ages 25-35) here for our annual retreat and team-building. We have a distributed team, and needed a place where our team could observe and participate in superb customer experience, excursions, team meetings, and other activities. Our team was blown away from day one, and wanted to never leave.

WHO’S IT FOR This is for people who want all options and possibilities open to them, and who appreciate 5-star Thai hospitality. There are no limits. Whatever you want to experience, wherever you want to go, it is available to you. Groups: Families, Teams, Retreats, Friends. You can go with no plan, or with plans and their team will help you execute your itinerary.

MANAGERS Khun Joe and Khun Bom are accessible, attentive, and anticipating. They repeatedly impressed our team with the magic they helped us create. Every request was executed cheerfully and often above our expectations. They also allowed us as much space as we needed — so they were available when we needed them, and were elsewhere when we did not need them. Khun Joe helped us arrange activities with local tour companies — which did not respond to our email inquiries before the trip. Khun Joe called and helped arrange dinners, boat tours, visits to the elephant sanctuary, and our team building activities. Khun Bom kept us organized daily, and arranged meals according to our schedule. Whatever request we had, he made it happen on the spot. Tammy was incredibly helpful before our arrival with quarterbacking the communication between Khun Joe and our team. She helped us all get on the same page, arrange schedules, and also arrange meals to the diet needs of our team.

ACCOMMODATIONS / ENVIRONMENT Serenity and completeness overlooking Kata Beach. The property is sheltered from the crowded and busy beach, and within a 5 minute walk to Kata Beach, and 10 minute walk to Kata Noi beach. Our team especially enjoyed the outdoor lounge the overlooked Kata Beach, where we could meet. We also very much enjoyed the outdoor dining, where we ate many meals together.

FOOD I have to open here, because they blew me away. EAT HERE — especially if you have a group. I’ve spent more than 2 years worth of time in Thailand over the past 10 years, and I’ve eaten all over the country. The food prepared at the villa is superb, fresh, clean, consistent, and delicious. They are able to make a variety of Thai Food, and while we stayed about a week, we had different meals each day. Whatever we wished for — Thai, vegetarian, halal, meat, avocados, pizza, finger foods, fresh coconuts, mangos, fresh espresso drinks — the villa staff made it available and plentiful. And WOW IT IS GOOD! The on-site staff can make authentic Thai taste. They even arranged an ice-cream cake for us! It’s much easier to eat here as a large group because we could get about 5 different dishes and feed 11 people easily without fuss. Khun Bom worked with our team to set meal schedules and menus daily.

ROOMS The rooms surrounding the pool are beautiful and each unique. They are also quiet, so we were able to sleep even when people were playing in the pool. Our team of 11 shared the rooms with room to spare. The air conditioning works wonderfully!!

CLEANLINESS Very clean. Things are up to date. There’s no worn or broken anything. The property is in great condition. The Villa staff also quickly hides outdoor cushions if rain ever starts, and then sets it back out as soon as any rains end.

DRIVER The villa partners with Khun M — who drove and arranged drivers for our group all week long. Khun M is very friendly and knows many places to go. He even rescued a jacket and a wallet from another driver’s van after the items were forgotten. He took us everywhere we needed, and even helped us do shopping for motorcycle parts ( requested by our team ). Khun M. is friendly, kind, and very helpful.

SERVICE This is 5-star Thai service — nothing less. What you wish, Khun Joe and Khun Bom make available. Here are a couple of examples of their magic Christmas Party — They arranged a fully decorated tree, Christmas hats with blinking lights, wrapping paper, and finger foods. Floating Lanterns — Khun Bom arranged a floating lantern ceremony on our last night for each person! Talk about mind-blowing. In-Room Massage — Our team hadn’t had a chance to try Thai Massage, so the villa arranged for 5 of the best local masseuses to come the villa and give massages in-room!! Art materials — Our team produced some presentations, and Khun Bomb helped get art materials for them, including a white board!

AMENITIES Internet - Fast, never any down time or network congestion, even with 11 people on it, doing work. Clothing Washing - Khun Bomb arranged for clothing washing, and it was very inexpensive. This was great for people who packed lightly. Pool - very nice, and saltwater-based. Our team enjoyed playing games here. Surround Sound - We used this during the mornings and also our holiday party. It’s very convenient to play music with your phone’s bluetooth. Living Room - We used this for team meetings and presentations at night. There’s plenty of seating and space for everyone.

LOCATION Whatever you want is available at Kata Beach. There’s plenty of restaurants, beach, massage, etc — it’s all there. Not as lively as Patong, and that fit our preferences. The Villa served us well as a jumping off point to the bulk of Phuket.

BEACH Kata Beach is beautiful and long, and calm in the mornings. Our team did morning runs on the near-empty sands. The beach tends to get pretty full by noon. The villa overlooks Kata beach, but is far enough away that no noise or tourists stumble from the beach to the villa. Kata Noi is nearby

January 2020