Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

New Year 2020 :
Available to Direct Guests only. Act quickly!

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
161 Guest Reviews

161 Guest Reviews

The Wolf Pack!

A beautiful and welcoming venue

Thank you for your attentive and thoughful service. We wanted for nothing, and you delivered everything! This is a beautiful and welcoming venue and we hope to return before too long.

April 2016

Geoff (Asutralia)

All our dinners were first class

Thank you for one of the best holiday we have ever had. All our dinners were first class and with a mixture of mild and spicy food. All the rooms and service was fantastic and we couldn't ask any better. Thank you for making Geoff's birthday awesome!

April 2016

Susan and Sarah

Had a great time

To Bom, Jit and all staff members. Thank you so muuch for a great holiday. Mum and I had a great time even though we were staying next door, it felt like we were living here with all of you - thank you so much!

April 2016

David, Rebel and family

We will definitely be back very soon

Thank you all so much for a wonderful holiday - we have thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Your hospitality has been exemplary. We will definitely be back very soon.

April 2016

Bella, Sam and Will

The most beautiful place

Thank you so much Mr Jit and Mr Bom. I have had a wonderful time visiting your beautiful country. This is the most beautiful place I have ever stayed at.

April 2016

Andersons (Australia)

A wonderful holiday

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. Our first time in Thailand and we will never stay with anyone else!

April 2016

Australin Family

We couldn't ask for better food or service

We had a wonderful stay for the festival of fifty. Our whole family stayed for 4 nights at this beautiful villa. Thank you to the staff, Bom and Jit - We couldn't ask for better food or service. We would love to come back.

April 2016

Giancarlo

We were in paradise!

We spend 9 nights in total with 7 friends and we had a wonderful time. The staff was very attentive, the villa and its garden located on a superb spot, whitin 5 minutes from Kata beach. The cooking was just fantastic, said that, you don´t even want to find out what´s Else out there. :-) We did some nice stuff like scuba diving, Jet skiing, watching Thai boxing matches, massages and Hot Yoga, hiring Scooters, etc. In the end, like always, the time flew to fast and we had to go back home to cold Switzerland. But we will be back for shure. Thank you very much for this nice experience.

February 2016

Lionel, Chloe, Coline...

The food was amazing, and the landscape was breathtaking

Thank you so much for your help and for providing us with great tips. We all had a great time, the food was amazing, and the landscape was breathtaking. Everyone was so kind and caring, we really felt like a family staying here. We will definitely bring wonderful memories to France and we can't wait to come back here and spend more time in this incredible place. A special thanks to Mr Jit for recommending activities and organising our holidays, and to Mr Bond for his patience and his amazing cocktails.

December 2015

Rebel + David...

This is our second visit

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday for Miss Kylie's 40th birthday. We have had a fabulous visit to Baan Kata Keeree, this is our second visit, and it has been again a wonderful trip. Your staff have been amazing, and cocktails sensational.

October 2015

Cathy (France)

Elle est idéalement situee entre 2 plages

Nous venons de passer les vacances de Noël en famille ( 2 parents et 9 jeunes adultes ) dans cette belle villa . Elle est idéalement situee entre 2 plages de sable fin accessibles a pied en quelques minutes et proche du centre ville avec une vue magnifique sur la mer . Il est difficile d'imaginer un meilleur emplacement . Nous avons ėtė chaleureusement accueillis par Monsieut JIT et son équipe . Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'efficacité , la discrétion et la gentillesse de tout le personnel. Merci à Mr JIT pour nous avoir organisé des excursions parfaites . Merci à Mr BOM pour ces délicieux coktails . Merci au chef pour pour ces savoureux plats Thai Ce séjour restera pour nous tous un souvenir inoubliable !

December 2015

Peter (Germany)

Super staff, super chef, super location, super villa

Our fourth stay and we loved it just as much as our first visit - The villa has everything you need and more spacious living areas and the most glorious pool and a beautiful garden, its close to great restaurants (we recommend to stay and have beautiful dinners at home) the is beach a short walk away. Anything you need can be arranged for you, massages being the best. Great Memories. Great Holiday. We shall definetly be back next year.

December 2015

Mark Lyth

Certainly a place we would consider coming back to

Thank you for your telephone call at the end of our two week vacation at your beautiful villa at Kata Beach, as I stated I would email you with my view and that of the two families who stayed at your residence.

From the moment we were greeted by Mr Jit and his staff to our departure, two weeks later, our stay at Baan Kata Keeree was exceptionally comfortable and pleasurable. This was not only due to the quality and luxurious surroundings of the villa, but the dedication, support and service of Mr Jit and his team. The quality of the food, service, cleanliness of the rooms on a daily basis was indeed first class. A special mention should go to Mr Bom and the young ladies who's attention to detail was exceptional.

The position of the villa overlooking Kata beach is spectacular, set in a private location, not overlooked but within easy walking distance to the town, it is hard to imagine a better location. The design of the villa provides plenty of shared space with the verandah, pool, gardens, inside and outside dining areas, but is also intimate enough that privacy is easy to find if desired, we were a party of 9 and had acres of space. The villa and gardens are maintained to a high standard with plenty of interesting flora and fauna to view.

The quality of the rooms, facilities and furnishing was of high standard and very comfortable. Our party consisted of two families, one with young children and the other with young adults. The villa provided excellent facilities for the kids of both age groups particularly the play room and gym. This was useful during our first week's stay as we had quite a lot of rain, however, the villa's facilities took our (and more importantly - their) minds off the weather... and it is certainly a place we would consider coming back to (myself and my brother in law play golf in Thailand the same time every year!). I would have no hesitation whatsoever leaving a positive comment on tripadvisor or any other web portal, just let me know the web address best suits your needs and I will post a positive review.

August 2015

James

A true home from home.

A wonderful time with our every wish and question answered. The staff were exceptional, particularly Somjit, and the food was delicious (best omelette I've ever had, highly recommended!)

May 2015

Andrew

Exceptional service!

Beautiful location, exceptional service and wonderful hospitality. Thank you to Somjit and all the staff for making us feel welcomed and comfortable.

May 2015

Sarah

We will be back for sure!

What an amazing weekend with amazing service. We will be back for sure! Thank you for taking care of us all so well.

May 2015

Jennifer (Aus/Singapore)

5-Star service with a gorgeous Thai smile

A wonderful villa in beautiful Phuket. Thank you for your hospitaility and loan of your beautiful home. 5-Star service with a gorgeous Thai smile. We will sure to be back and spread the word of your beautiful peice of paradise. Thank you!

May 2015

Brazil/Singapore Guests

The most amazing service

What a phenomenal weekend! Eleven friends saying 'see you later' to our dear friend. The villa is incredible, beautiful food and the most amazing service. Mr Jit and his crew are simply the best. They were so attentive and friendly. We wished we'd stayed for a longer period of time. We will be back!

May 2015

David (Qatar)

We don't want to go home!

We had the most wonderful stay at Kata Beach. We don't want to go home, and look forward to our next visit! The staff and Mr Jit really looked after us and made us feel at home. Thank you ALL. We'll miss the great food and the fantastic views.

March 2015

Hongs, Hans, Jeons

Heaven on Earth!

This is the most memorable holiday. We could live here forever! [Cartoon drawing, and polaroid photo provided in the guest book]

February 2015
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

The Fu, Jiang, Wang & Shen Families

Thanks for the wonderful experience here

Feels like home, kids loved it! Chef's skill is especially a pleasant surprise. Special thanks to Mr. Jit amd all the crew.

February 2011