Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for July 2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
160 Guest Reviews

160 Guest Reviews

Patricia, Nico, William (Juniors)

We Love You All!

Thank you very much for all the services.

October 2017

Amanda, Anderoo!, Georgia, Gram & Gramps!

What a wonderful week of paradise!

We came here to celebrate some milestone birthdays for magnificent people and you have treated us like royalty. Thank you for your kindness, generousity and hospitality. You made this week so very special. We will be back.

October 2017

Karen & Family

All the staff help us a lot

Thanks for the three days. We had a wonderful holiday in Thailand. We all very enjoyed the swimming and the comfortable rooms. The food are also delicious. All the staff help us a lot. Thanks again.

August 2017

Dennis, Alison, Matt, Penny...

A wonderful time with our family

Thank you for looking after us this week. We have had a wonderful time with our family. Every meal has been delicious, a gormet treat. The rooms are really comfortable, with great views from every window. We have all really enjoyed swimming in the pool, day and night. Thank you to Mr Bom for the great nightly cocktails and pre-dinner drinks. A very special thank you to Mr Jit for your advice on where to visit, our massage and manicure girls, and for driving us where ever we needed to go. We had a fabulous week and hope to see you again.

July 2017

Scott, Julie... (Switzerland)

The drinks before dinner were the perfect way to start the evening

Thanks for a fabulous week, we had a great time. Everyone worked very hard to make our stay one that we will remember for a long time. The meals were azmazing and the drinks before dinner were the perfect way to start the evening. The tailors, Guide Thai Tailor, are excellent and great value. We would thoroughly recommend them. Thanks so much.

July 2017

Moira and the girls

You have made my 50th birthday very special

Thank you so much, you have made my 50th birthday very special. All 6 of us girls have felt cared for, and your anticipation of any needs we might have has been amazing. To 'bom', your cocktails are to die for and attention to detail 'top notch' and we all want to take you home!! The food and service has been beyond fabulous. The recommendations for tours, massages, shows, pedicures, etc has been of the highest quality. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We will be back.

June 2017

Sienna (9yrs)

I wish I could stay here forever!

Thank you for the lovely food and service. The place is lovely. I wish I could stay here forever. I loved the pasta (spagetti) and the watermelon juice. Thank you!

June 2017

The Gortan Family

Sienna had a wonderful 9th birthday

Thank you so much for the wonderful care and service during our stay. Sienna had a wonderful 9th birthday and our little Ayla loved swimming in the pool and her daily chocolatecino! Too many many mojitos and many wonderful memories made. Food was 5-star!!! Thank you agai, and see you next time.

June 2017

Hubsiii

Amazing villa in a perfect location on the seafront next to kata beach

Everything -from excellent staff, modern gym and beautiful rooms to the most delicious food - was contributing to our amazing once-in-a-lifetime experience. We definitely can't wait to come back! Make sure that you hop on one of the long-tail boats to do some island exploring whilst you are there! :)

April 2017

Spreckley Family

This is a very special place.

Thank you for an extra special stay. We had an amazing time and the 70th birthday celebration was the best it could have been! Thank you for all your care and kindness. This is a very special place.

April 2017

Trinity

Outstanding

Thanks for a lovely time. The views, the food, the service are outstanding.

March 2017

Andrew & Rachel

Great Views

Thank you for looking after us all.

March 2017

US Group, California

You guys are the greatest

Thank you so much for everything. The food. The amazing cocktails. And the hospitality. You guys are the greatest. A very caring and awesome team. You guys made us feel at home and took amazing care of us. We can not thank you enough !! See you soon !!

November 2016

Jenny, Geoff, Kylie, Ryan, Lisa, and lots more!, Australia

We will be back.

What a wonderful week to celebrate my 60th birthday with all my family. Thank you to Jit and Bom for making the week sensational for all my family. Everyone had a fantastic week, especially my 2yr old grand-daughter. We will be back.

September 2016

Jemma, Singapore

3rd Time Back !!!

As always, it was absolutely wonderful. What a beautiful place with beautiful people. You make Kata Beach the best place to be.

August 2016

Ruby

Thank You! 10/10 Rating!

Thank you lots and lots Jit and Bom and all the other staff members for a fantastic stay. Your service, food, rooms and pool were GREAT!!! I hope I can come back soon!

July 2016

Rye and Echersley Families

Fantastic holiday

What an utterly fantastic holiday. Perfect location. Top-notch service. Astounding menus... we could go on and on. Let's end with HUGE thanks from all our families.

July 2016

Michael

You won't be disappointed!

We have just returned from a week long visit with 2 other families. What a wonderful location and fabulous accommodation. The staff were very friendly and extremely attentive, led by Bom who would take our lunch & dinner orders and bring out our pre-dinner evening cocktails after our kids had eaten their dinner. If anyone is looking for a place to stay with friends and or families, look no further than Baan Kata Keeree as you won't be disappointed! Looking forward to heading back again in the next couple of years.

June 2016

Melissa

Truly unique

On behalf of our group, I would love to thank Jit, Bom and all the staff at Baan Kata Keeree who made our stay so relaxing, fun and idyllic. From the birthday party we'd arranged on the first night to the transfer arrangements and the late checkout they accommodated - nothing was too much trouble, and everything was delivered perfectly. I cannot recommend this venue enough - the grounds are immaculate, the setting truly unique and the house furnished with taste and comfort. I think our favourite place was the outdoor terrace lounge, perfect for sipping cocktails at sunset... and maybe sunrise too! The only thing not perfect was having to leave!

May 2016

The Wolf Pack!

A beautiful and welcoming venue

Thank you for your attentive and thoughful service. We wanted for nothing, and you delivered everything! This is a beautiful and welcoming venue and we hope to return before too long.

April 2016
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Jude, Allen & Party, Australia

We had the best stay ever!

Hello to whoever is reading this, we had the best stay ever! There were 6 couples and one couple two kids so that makes 14, (I am one of those kids).

We had two birthdays on this trip, first we had Barry's who turned 63 and my brother who turned 10. We thank all of the staff for the amazing hospitality and going above and beyond. Here are some of our quotes:

"Just perfect" - Lesley
"I don't wanna leave" - Brian
"A delightful, lovely place where you can have a great time" - Barry
"There is no other place I would rather be" - Allen
"Thank you so much!" and "How good's this!" - Allen

April 2011