Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute (Discount) :
From Now Upto 21-DEC-2018

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
151 Guest Reviews

151 Guest Reviews

Spreckley Family

This is a very special place.

Thank you for an extra special stay. We had an amazing time and the 70th birthday celebration was the best it could have been! Thank you for all your care and kindness. This is a very special place.

April 2017

Trinity

Outstanding

Thanks for a lovely time. The views, the food, the service are outstanding.

March 2017

Andrew & Rachel

Great Views

Thank you for looking after us all.

March 2017

US Group, California

You guys are the greatest

Thank you so much for everything. The food. The amazing cocktails. And the hospitality. You guys are the greatest. A very caring and awesome team. You guys made us feel at home and took amazing care of us. We can not thank you enough !! See you soon !!

November 2016

Jenny, Geoff, Kylie, Ryan, Lisa, and lots more!, Australia

We will be back.

What a wonderful week to celebrate my 60th birthday with all my family. Thank you to Jit and Bom for making the week sensational for all my family. Everyone had a fantastic week, especially my 2yr old grand-daughter. We will be back.

September 2016

Jemma, Singapore

3rd Time Back !!!

As always, it was absolutely wonderful. What a beautiful place with beautiful people. You make Kata Beach the best place to be.

August 2016

Ruby

Thank You! 10/10 Rating!

Thank you lots and lots Jit and Bom and all the other staff members for a fantastic stay. Your service, food, rooms and pool were GREAT!!! I hope I can come back soon!

July 2016

Rye and Echersley Families

Fantastic holiday

What an utterly fantastic holiday. Perfect location. Top-notch service. Astounding menus... we could go on and on. Let's end with HUGE thanks from all our families.

July 2016

Michael

You won't be disappointed!

We have just returned from a week long visit with 2 other families. What a wonderful location and fabulous accommodation. The staff were very friendly and extremely attentive, led by Bom who would take our lunch & dinner orders and bring out our pre-dinner evening cocktails after our kids had eaten their dinner. If anyone is looking for a place to stay with friends and or families, look no further than Baan Kata Keeree as you won't be disappointed! Looking forward to heading back again in the next couple of years.

June 2016

Melissa

Truly unique

On behalf of our group, I would love to thank Jit, Bom and all the staff at Baan Kata Keeree who made our stay so relaxing, fun and idyllic. From the birthday party we'd arranged on the first night to the transfer arrangements and the late checkout they accommodated - nothing was too much trouble, and everything was delivered perfectly. I cannot recommend this venue enough - the grounds are immaculate, the setting truly unique and the house furnished with taste and comfort. I think our favourite place was the outdoor terrace lounge, perfect for sipping cocktails at sunset... and maybe sunrise too! The only thing not perfect was having to leave!

May 2016

The Wolf Pack!

A beautiful and welcoming venue

Thank you for your attentive and thoughful service. We wanted for nothing, and you delivered everything! This is a beautiful and welcoming venue and we hope to return before too long.

April 2016

Geoff (Asutralia)

All our dinners were first class

Thank you for one of the best holiday we have ever had. All our dinners were first class and with a mixture of mild and spicy food. All the rooms and service was fantastic and we couldn't ask any better. Thank you for making Geoff's birthday awesome!

April 2016

Susan and Sarah

Had a great time

To Bom, Jit and all staff members. Thank you so muuch for a great holiday. Mum and I had a great time even though we were staying next door, it felt like we were living here with all of you - thank you so much!

April 2016

David, Rebel and family

We will definitely be back very soon

Thank you all so much for a wonderful holiday - we have thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Your hospitality has been exemplary. We will definitely be back very soon.

April 2016

Bella, Sam and Will

The most beautiful place

Thank you so much Mr Jit and Mr Bom. I have had a wonderful time visiting your beautiful country. This is the most beautiful place I have ever stayed at.

April 2016

Andersons (Australia)

A wonderful holiday

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. Our first time in Thailand and we will never stay with anyone else!

April 2016

Australin Family

We couldn't ask for better food or service

We had a wonderful stay for the festival of fifty. Our whole family stayed for 4 nights at this beautiful villa. Thank you to the staff, Bom and Jit - We couldn't ask for better food or service. We would love to come back.

April 2016

Giancarlo

We were in paradise!

We spend 9 nights in total with 7 friends and we had a wonderful time. The staff was very attentive, the villa and its garden located on a superb spot, whitin 5 minutes from Kata beach. The cooking was just fantastic, said that, you don´t even want to find out what´s Else out there. :-) We did some nice stuff like scuba diving, Jet skiing, watching Thai boxing matches, massages and Hot Yoga, hiring Scooters, etc. In the end, like always, the time flew to fast and we had to go back home to cold Switzerland. But we will be back for shure. Thank you very much for this nice experience.

February 2016

Lionel, Chloe, Coline...

The food was amazing, and the landscape was breathtaking

Thank you so much for your help and for providing us with great tips. We all had a great time, the food was amazing, and the landscape was breathtaking. Everyone was so kind and caring, we really felt like a family staying here. We will definitely bring wonderful memories to France and we can't wait to come back here and spend more time in this incredible place. A special thanks to Mr Jit for recommending activities and organising our holidays, and to Mr Bond for his patience and his amazing cocktails.

December 2015

Rebel + David...

This is our second visit

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday for Miss Kylie's 40th birthday. We have had a fabulous visit to Baan Kata Keeree, this is our second visit, and it has been again a wonderful trip. Your staff have been amazing, and cocktails sensational.

October 2015
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms

Random Guest Review

Random Guest Review

Haynes Family, UK

Wonderful place to celebrate my 70th birthday

Just the most wonderful place to celebrate my 70th birthday with all of my family. 4 from Sydney, 2 from Barcelona and the rest of us from the UK. To escape the cold winter, plus enjoy your wonderful climate, combined with so much natural beauty has been better than I could have ever imagined. Such great staff and delicious food has been so enjoyed by all of us. Many thanks for a truly memorable week.

January 2009