Villa Phuket

Luxury Villa, Phuket, Thailand

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
126 Guest Reviews

126 Guest Reviews

AJSZ

Family beach retreat - Unforgettable homely stay

What a lovely villa perfectly chosen for a last minute family reunion & engagement celebration! My grand daughter just loved the kiddies play room and my mother loved the pool. All the rooms are well located for a close family gathering so my grand daughter could be put to bed with ease. We enjoyed morning walks and swims on the main Kata beach which is a short walk to reach while the villa was very private with an amazing view from the stunning deck!

My son's engagement was celebrated perfectly at the villa Bom and Jit arranging a seafood extravaganza BBQ which included king prawns and lobster all displayed on crushed ice and cooked in front of us! The meals were so good we only chose to dine out once in our 9-night stay!

We also enjoyed massages on the premises. Unforgettable homely stay.

January 2018

Liam

The best 50th Birthday celebration spot in the world ....!!

This villa can only be described as a Hollywood celebrity's 'home away from home! My wife surprised me with a 50th birthday booking at Baan Kata Keeree for a 3-night stay. It is hard to describe the sheer bliss of this place. The villa is set off a small soi on the south end of Kata beach and the entrance, though grand, hides the grandeur of the expanding land mass as it slops down to the rocks facing the ocean. The Owner, obviously a very talented designer, has made excellent use of the sloping block to create a wonderful expansive villa with all the comforts of home - and more. We dined for breakfast, lunch & dinner several times. We laid in the sunbeds, swam in the pool and even indulged in a on-site massage. Everything is sensational. Khun Bom and the rest of the on-site staff are highly attentive and nothing is too much trouble - Khun Bom's cocktails are 'to die for'..... If you ever only get one treat in the world - make sure it is a stay at Bann Kata Keeree.

November 2017

Jan

We would most definetly stay here again

We had the most wonderful stay at this magical place. Mr Bom and the ladies were marvellous and nothing was too much trouble. The chef provided a fabulous selection of meals. The rooms and the facilities were pure luxury and the gardens a delight. We would most definetly stay here again.

November 2017

Guests

Holiday paradise!

We had a really wonderful vacation here. Everyone is really happy during these days. Thanks for everyone in this villa. Especially Bom. We like your juice, it's really Mojito. Highly recommended!! We liked Bom and the Cook!

October 2017

Paxton's, UK

You are special people in a special place

Thank you for your kindness and amazing hospitality during our family holiday. It was just perfect, and our friends from Australia loved it too.

October 2017

Alan, Lucas

See you in 2018

We have had a great time, as always. Need to buy some new clothes, because I gain weight! Thanks for your great services. See you in 2018.

October 2017

Patricia, Nico, William (Juniors)

We Love You All!

Thank you very much for all the services.

October 2017

Amanda, Anderoo!, Georgia, Gram & Gramps!

What a wonderful week of paradise!

We came here to celebrate some milestone birthdays for magnificent people and you have treated us like royalty. Thank you for your kindness, generousity and hospitality. You made this week so very special. We will be back.

October 2017

Karen & Family

All the staff help us a lot

Thanks for the three days. We had a wonderful holiday in Thailand. We all very enjoyed the swimming and the comfortable rooms. The food are also delicious. All the staff help us a lot. Thanks again.

August 2017

Dennis, Alison, Matt, Penny...

A wonderful time with our family

Thank you for looking after us this week. We have had a wonderful time with our family. Every meal has been delicious, a gormet treat. The rooms are really comfortable, with great views from every window. We have all really enjoyed swimming in the pool, day and night. Thank you to Mr Bom for the great nightly cocktails and pre-dinner drinks. A very special thank you to Mr Jit for your advice on where to visit, our massage and manicure girls, and for driving us where ever we needed to go. We had a fabulous week and hope to see you again.

July 2017

Scott, Julie... (Switzerland)

The drinks before dinner were the perfect way to start the evening

Thanks for a fabulous week, we had a great time. Everyone worked very hard to make our stay one that we will remember for a long time. The meals were azmazing and the drinks before dinner were the perfect way to start the evening. The tailors, Guide Thai Tailor, are excellent and great value. We would thoroughly recommend them. Thanks so much.

July 2017

Moira and the girls

You have made my 50th birthday very special

Thank you so much, you have made my 50th birthday very special. All 6 of us girls have felt cared for, and your anticipation of any needs we might have has been amazing. To 'bom', your cocktails are to die for and attention to detail 'top notch' and we all want to take you home!! The food and service has been beyond fabulous. The recommendations for tours, massages, shows, pedicures, etc has been of the highest quality. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We will be back.

June 2017

Sienna (9yrs)

I wish I could stay here forever!

Thank you for the lovely food and service. The place is lovely. I wish I could stay here forever. I loved the pasta (spagetti) and the watermelon juice. Thank you!

June 2017

The Gortan Family

Sienna had a wonderful 9th birthday

Thank you so much for the wonderful care and service during our stay. Sienna had a wonderful 9th birthday and our little Ayla loved swimming in the pool and her daily chocolatecino! Too many many mojitos and many wonderful memories made. Food was 5-star!!! Thank you agai, and see you next time.

June 2017

Hubsiii

Amazing villa in a perfect location on the seafront next to kata beach

Everything -from excellent staff, modern gym and beautiful rooms to the most delicious food - was contributing to our amazing once-in-a-lifetime experience. We definitely can't wait to come back! Make sure that you hop on one of the long-tail boats to do some island exploring whilst you are there! :)

April 2017

Spreckley Family

This is a very special place.

Thank you for an extra special stay. We had an amazing time and the 70th birthday celebration was the best it could have been! Thank you for all your care and kindness. This is a very special place.

April 2017

Trinity

Outstanding

Thanks for a lovely time. The views, the food, the service are outstanding.

March 2017

Andrew & Rachel

Great Views

Thank you for looking after us all.

March 2017

US Group, California

You guys are the greatest

Thank you so much for everything. The food. The amazing cocktails. And the hospitality. You guys are the greatest. A very caring and awesome team. You guys made us feel at home and took amazing care of us. We can not thank you enough !! See you soon !!

November 2016

Jenny, Geoff, Kylie, Ryan, Lisa, and lots more!, Australia

We will be back.

What a wonderful week to celebrate my 60th birthday with all my family. Thank you to Jit and Bom for making the week sensational for all my family. Everyone had a fantastic week, especially my 2yr old grand-daughter. We will be back.

September 2016
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms